Logo White
Watch Demo

Stelo Boutique Spa

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85022

13825 N 7th St Suite H, Ste H, Phoenix, AZ 85022

(602) 643-6190

http://www.steloboutiquespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
5.0
(15) · Skin Care

2633 E Indian School Rd STE 150

(602) 370-0259
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

13025 W Rancho Santa Fe B101

(602) 391-6253
5.0
(11) · Wellness

2041 N 87th Way

(480) 678-3889
5.0
(105) · Skin Care

7105 E 1st Ave suite 5

(602) 505-3812
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4012 E Main St

(602) 821-1807
About

Specialties Dermaplaning, Full Body Waxing, Chemical Peels, Microdermabrasion, Massage, Body Treatments, Lash/Brow Tinting, Facials and Acne History Established in 2005. Full service skincare spa from 2005- 2013 in Hilton Head South Carolina with Dermatology background. Moved to Phoenix in 2013 and teach at Southwest Institute of Natural Aesthetics. Opened stelo skincare in Phoenix December 2014.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Berenice Magana on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Stephanie Minner on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
I would not DARE trust my face to anyone else! Stephanie has the magic touch, and always knows what my skin most needs. It is far more than just relaxing and "me-time", I wind up looking and feeling great the rest of the day and then my skin looks INCREDIBLE for weeks thereafter! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Richelle Crain on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Stephanie is AMAZING! super knowledgeable and talented :) she truly cares about what she does and her clients as well. I love her!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jessica Brown on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
This is an aesthetician who knows what she is talking about! I would not be where I am without Stephs help along the way
Justin Calhoun on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Amy is an awesome massage therapist! I love that this place is so close to home.
Heidi Kenney on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
LOVED my Dermal Leveling class today! It's been years since I've done dermaplaning and my former intro into dermaplaning was not nearly as thorough or good as my class today. I feel much more confident and prepared to give this service than I ever was in the past! Thank you Stephanie!
Lisa Klokner on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
I can't say enough about Stephanie Calhoun and Stelo. I took her microblading class and it was AWESOME! She is so very passionate about skin and it definitely shows. I also had a microneedling service. Great experience. I decided to come back on Aug 15th to her class on microneedling. She is the best!
Cheryl Lee on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job and making my skin feel amazing! Can't wait to come back!
Jennifer Lyn on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 06:30 AM
Love my first facial with Stephanie.. awesome experience 🧡
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.