Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steidl & Steinberg, P.C.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Gulf Tower, 707 Grant St #2830, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 391-8000

https://goodbyedebt.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Social Security Law

239 4th Ave

(412) 454-9012
5.0
(5) · Legal

993 Greentree Rd Ste 1

(412) 922-5116

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal

229 S Maple Ave

(724) 838-9080

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

41 15th St

(304) 232-1064
5.0
(32) · Bankruptcy Law

600 Grant St

(412) 246-8242
5.0
(1) · Bankruptcy Law

3202 McKnight E Dr

(412) 366-4276
About

These Attorneys provide debt relief and debt reorganization, personal and business tax services and property tax assessment appeals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Frank S. on BBB

    2 years ago

    02/04/2019, 04:24 AM
    In the midst of a stressful and scary situation, Kenny S******** was a huge help with his knowledge and expertise! His responses to our questions that arose were lightning fast! We appreciated both Kenny and Lauren and highly recommend their services!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased that we were able to help you in a prompt and professional fashion.

    Andrew N. on BBB

    2 years ago

    01/07/2019, 00:53 AM
    They made the stress of a bankruptcy so much easier. Always a timely response and willing to answer any questions. Lauren and Destiny were a tremendous help!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words!

    Sahar on BBB

    2 years ago

    10/25/2018, 01:15 AM
    I had nothing but a good experience with this firm. Kenny S******** was my attorney and he and his paralegal, Jessica, were extremely helpful and responsive. I was terrified to go through this process, and they made it a lot less stressful! Lauren L*** represented me during my 341 meeting, she was very personable and understands that people are nervous. I would absolutely recommend this firm.
    Featured content
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Walter S. on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/12/2018, 06:23 AM
    Bankruptcy can be stressful and confusing, even if you and your spouse are well educated. Attorney Steinberg was always there to answer questions and provide advice. Especially important to us was that his responses were FAST, even if just to tell us he'll respond tomorrow.
    Diane on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 09:33 AM
    I was very pleased with Chris, Todd and the legal services at Steidl & Steinberg? Chris and Todd made me feel at ease, throughout the whole ordeal from answering questions at any given time to the meeting of the creditors. They kept me very informed of what was going on at all times. The staff was always courteous and attentive my needs throughout my case. I would definitely use the services of Steidl & Steinberg again! I would refer them to all when they want a GREAT job done well.!!
    Amanda D. on BBB

    3 years ago

    04/04/2018, 04:42 AM
    My experience with Steidl & Steinberg was a very positive one. They were very helpful and kind in my time of need. I would recommend them highly to anyone who is contemplating bankruptcy. I was very impressed with the knowledge of Ken S***** and Jessica B*****. Thank you very much for all of the help you gave me.
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much, ******! I am Kenny S********, with whom you actually worked with (though Ken Steidl is excellent in his own right!), and people often get us confused because our names are so similar. I am the handsome one with the ponytail :). It was a pleasure working with you!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.