Logo White
Watch Demo

Steidl & Steinberg

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
71 reviews
|Legal Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15219

1932 707 Grant Street, Suite 2830, Pittsburgh, PA 15219

(412) 391-8000

https://goodbyedebt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

3 PPG Pl #600

(412) 261-2393

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

202 4th St

(724) 292-8264

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

100 Ross St #340

(412) 471-1648
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

2601 Darlington Rd

(724) 846-9188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal Services

92 E Main St #3

(724) 425-1110
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1200 Sarah St

(412) 390-0900
About

Specialties Steidl and Steinberg, PC is a law firm that has helped over 40,000 people with their debt, tax and estate issues since 1985. While the firm has grown over the years, we still offer the same personalized service and dedication to quality legal advice that you'd get from a small office, but with the resources of a large firm. When you call our office, you will get to speak to one of our experienced attorneys and can schedule a free, in-person consultation. We have offices in Pittsburgh, Erie, Chambersburg, Greensburg, Beaver, New Kensington, Belle Vernon, Washington and Warren. For those experiencing debt issues, we offer years of experience in helping people and businesses file Ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
71 reviews
547
  
42
  
31
  
23
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.1Google
  • 14 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyndi McCoy on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2020, 07:56 AM
I am so happy that it was Steidl and Steinberg who helped me through this very difficult decision of bankruptcy. They have a special blend of "professional" and "welcoming" in their demeanor and I was quickly relieved of the discomfort I felt over being in this predicament and about the legal process I was entering into. They understood that bad things happen to good people. Instead of feeling defeated and depressed I realized that this was a wise, and my best, course of action. My questions and concerns were addressed quickly and I was informed of next steps promptly. Their vast knowledge of law allowed a smooth expediting of the legal process and I was always confident that they were handling things perfectly. I highly recommend Steidl and Steinberg; they are a great and knowledgeable team who make one feel that they are safe, and with family, during a difficult time.
Janet Bell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 01:29 AM
Please do not use this company, horrible!! You do all the work yourself and they literally do nothing. A company who specializes in bankruptcy should know that if you have a leased vehicle there’s paperwork that needs filed in order to keep that vehicle. But no not this company, they tell you to keep making payments and you do exactly that and wind up getting things taken away anyway!!! No skin off their back if you suffer, they were already paid! Thanks for nothing!!! If ever anyone or myslef needs these services I certainly wont be referring you!!!
Janet Bell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 01:15 AM
A company who specializes in bankruptcy should know that if you have a leased vehicle there’s paperwork that needs filed in order to keep that vehicle. While they tried making up for their mistake, by reimbursement of a down payment I had to make on another vehicle, I think it falls short on what I’ve lost. 8 months would’ve bought me more time to get things better situated to qualify for a more reasonable loan with something more suitable for our family. I was robbed of that. Mistakes happen yes but are unfortunately more costly to some and not others. I do appreciate their efforts, but am still very much upset with how things turned out.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Gina Rasicci Ruffa on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 04:57 AM
Great law firm...very helpful!!!
Dennis Schuster on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 14:14 PM
They did a great job for us Highly recommend thank you
Robert M Mohoska on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2019, 11:09 AM
I would recommend Steidl & Steinberg for matters concerning Bankruptcy
Creig Fitzpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 08:00 AM
Love this firm. Very knowledgeable, compassionate Attorneys and staff!
Cathy Renninger Heinlein on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 06:50 AM
I tried to talk to Ken Steinberg today. He talked over me. He wouldn't let me say anything. He made rude incorrect assumptions about what he thought I must be thinking but didn't let me reply. He didn't help at all. He wouldn't listen or work with me. He told me I had to do something I had already told him I could NOT do and then to call him back. Yeah, right, like I'd put myself through that again. I got off the phone and said to my son, all we have to do is put the house in your name and then we can find a HELPFUL attorney to file bankruptcy with. I didn't get that advise from this condescending moron. Think I'm done warning people here? Nope it's on to the BBB next. Women beware. At least one of them assumes we're stupid.
Carolyn Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:11 AM
I WAS SO PLEASE WITH EVERYTHING THEY DID FOR US MADE IT SO EASY FOR US THEY ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL WE WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO OTHERS.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.