Logo White
Watch Demo

Steep Me A Cup of Tea

Own this business?
4.8
304 reviews
|Restaurants|Bismarck, ND 58504

5520, 311 S 3rd St, Bismarck, ND 58504

(701) 751-8327

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a local mom and pop tea bar that serves hot and iced tea infusions by hand.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
304 reviews
536
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
263 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/09/2019, 04:06 AM
Happy Saturday and Deer Hunter Widow Weekend! Ha ha Today we are sampling our Carrot Cake Rooibos! One of our limited time fall teas with caffeine free Rooibos, carrots and cinnamon! Try a sample today! #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #tearocks #teafixeseverything #wellnesswithoutsugar #wehaveateaforthat
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/08/2019, 01:19 AM
Happy Friday! A great day for an Arnold Palmer iced tea! And fun and refreshing black tea with organic lemon juice! Perfect post ride option! Have a great day! #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #wehaveateaforthat #tearocks #teafixeseverything #wellnesswithoutsugar #cyclebarfargo
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/05/2019, 01:49 AM
All of the Tastes of the Season are now available in store and online! Grab your favorites before they are gone! Happy Tuesday! #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #wehaveateaforthat #teafixeseverything #tearocks #wellnesswithoutsugar
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/03/2019, 09:39 AM
Thankful for so many things this Sunday! Thankful for my great husband and kids. Thankful my husband and all his hard work allowing me to be with my mom! Thankful my mom is going to be ok! Thankful she has so much support here and her friends and family back home. Thankful for gods amazing grace and his blessings. Be thankful on this beautiful Sunday that our loved ones are here and to be enjoyed! Happy Sunday. #blessed #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #wellnesswithoutsugar #wehaveateaforthat #tearocks #teafixeseverything
Steep Me A Cup of Tea on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2019, 14:40 PM
Happy Saturday! Today’s sample is our Down Home Banaba Bread! Caffeine Free Rooibos with dried banana pieces! Yum! Tastes like the best calorie free dessert you can make! Grab a sample today! #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #wehaveateaforthat #tearocks #teafixeseverything #wellnesswithoutsugar @ Steep Me A Cup of Tea
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2019, 20:08 PM
Happy Tuesday! Today we are sampling our ADEVA Herbal Tea. A fantastic combo of peppermint, sage and licorice root! Great caffeine option good for your tummy! Try one today! #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #wehaveateaforthat #tearocks #teafixeseverything #wellnesswithoutsugar
Steep Me A Cup of Tea on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2019, 19:56 PM
Had a great evening celebrating the wonderful guys and their wives who are a part of our morning crew of tea drinker for the last 11 years! Daily we see the guys so it was nice to see their better half’s! Thanks and enjoy Arizona Ike! See you next year! #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #wehaveateaforthat #morningguys #themenoftea #learningfromourelders #tearocks #teafixeseverything @ Pizza Ranch
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/29/2019, 13:54 PM
Morning started! Thanks Tara for a great class. Lots of calories burned! Have a great Tuesday! #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #wehaveateaforthat #tearocks #wellnesswithoutsugar #teafixeseverything
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/28/2019, 19:33 PM
Good morning Monday! Have a great day! #steepme #steepmeacupoftea #wehaveateaforthat #tearocks #wellnesswithoutsugar #teafixeseverything
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.