Logo White
Watch Demo

Steele Services

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Contractors|Goodlettsville, TN 37072

109 C East Ave, Ste c, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

(615) 405-2428

http://facebook.com/steeleservices

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Steele Services is a Water Damage Restoration Company. We are insurance specialist .We specialize in Drying your home or business from busted water lines or from frozen pipes do to malfunction or inclement weather issues steele Services will work with you and your insurance company to get you back to normal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Flynn on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2019, 00:16 AM
I have had Scott and his company work at my home on multiple occasions, including twice for insurance related claims. Scott is a professional who understands how to work with you AND your insurance company to make sure the necessary work gets done correctly. Scott is in your corner to ensure your claim is complete, accurate, and processed timely. He understands the industry jargon that might be foreign to people who rarely or have never had an insurance claim. His team will stop what they're doing and come to your home when you need them the most. They work efficiently and clean up diligently when they're done. My home was restored, twice, to like new condition and I am thankful to Scott and...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Mr Flynn! It has always been a pleasure working with you and your Family. Thank you for allowing Steele Services to be there for you and your Home. We know that you always have a choice in the Company you Hire and we are Blessed that you call Steele Services.

Miranda Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 03:42 AM
My husband and I have used Scott Steele and Steele Services several times for various home projects. His work is top notch. He and his team are professional, trustworthy and they clean up after themselves. Steele Services will also stand behind their work.
Highly recommended.
Anna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 08:08 AM
Love these folks and their work integrity. Excellent company.
Business Response:

Thank you ma’am! You’re so kind!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brandon Steele on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 10:01 AM
Nancy Smith Hennessy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 10:55 AM
Steele Services just finished our kitchen after there had been water damage in the walls for years having to completely take a wall out to the outside and do repairs. We live our new kitchen .
Business Response:

Thanks Nancy it was a pleasure working with you! Hope you enjoy for many years!

Km Ketchel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2016, 05:29 AM
We could not be more satisfied with the work performed by Steele Services!! We had a small timeframe in which to complete a complicated and multifaceted job. After meeting with four other contractors, who not only refused the job, but told me how difficult, complicated and time consuming the work would be, we were fortunate enough to be referred to Steele Services. From the initial inspection, Scott Steele utilized his 25+ years of construction experience to formulate a plan to efficiently and correctly solve our issues. He finished the job in HALF the time all of the other contractors had estimated. Not only did Steel Services complete the job BEFORE the deadline, they also cleaned up after...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Kristy it was a pleasure working with you! Glad we could assist you with your project. Let us know if we can assist you in the future.

Jim Fountaine on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 12:03 PM
Had a water leak. They were super fast. Priced great. Great workmanship. Good honest people. Yal really were a blessing ty.
Kathy Dennis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 06:39 AM
Steele Services was contracted by my insurance company to repair damage from a water leak in my house. They went above and beyond to take care of my home and help me resolve some other issues that came up in the process. Scott and Seth were both very professional and courteous. I am very pleased with all the work they did. Thank you Scott and Seth!!
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy! It was a pleasure working with you!

Olga Zamay on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 05:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.