Logo White
Watch Demo

Steele Creek Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28273

12740 S Tryon St, 12740 S Tryon St Suite 200, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 302-2847

https://salonlofts.com/steele_creek_skin_care

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(19) · Spas

127 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 547-6800
5.0
(4) · Wellness

1808 2nd Baxter Crossing

(704) 616-7136
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2900 Selwyn Ave

(704) 333-0443
5.0
(4) · Day Spas

7825 Ballantyne Commons Pkwy

(704) 544-8776
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jady C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/12/2020, 13:28 PM
my children have been patients for 12 years I love it, all very professional
Alayna R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 06:15 AM
Always patient and kind with the kids and very respectful and courteous with parents. The entire staff is amazing
Antonio L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 08:38 AM
How do you say it was a great experience they’ve been taken care of he is now 16 they always I have a small and so helpful. I’ve never had it bad experience here only great. I totally recommend anybody. My son Loves them. Plus the atmosphere is incredible.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alan S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:41 AM
Quick,with system,very nice and helpful and the doctor is very personal what is nice to see this days.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:54 AM
I love taking my kids to Young and polite everybody is so friendly and patient with kids I took my kids for a cleaning and Doctor Grigsby-Young and Jennifer were amazing with my kids thank you Young and Polite and their amazing staff
Kyndall W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 03:13 AM
Everyone who assisted with my daughter's treatment today were great. They explained everything that they were going to do and were doing. They asked if I had any questions or concern. Mr. Marcus who is the office manager and dental assistant made more daughter feel more comfortable by asking her questions about what she likes. Her last two visits were not good, so he made sure he visit was not like the past. He went above and beyond! He even danced! Great job!
Adrienne S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 04:43 AM
EVERYONE IS POLITE AND PROFESSIONAL, THEY TREAT KIDS WITH RESPECT AND CARE
Caden [ORTHO] H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 02:39 AM
Great customer service... excellent patient-side manners... clean and organized are not LOST words at Young and Polite Children's Dentistry! When I call about a matter... I feel like my concerns are a top priority. No long waits for a call back. They are thorough and want to make sure I understand before concluding the call. Impressive! Why do my children LOVE the staff at Young & Polite - Dr. Lucas and her team and Dr. Young, Beauty and their team? Because they take an active interest in their well-being. My family and I don't feel our appointments are just "routine". Each time we come... thoughtful care and concern goes into our appointment. So what's my recommendation? If you're looking for "routine" and lack of care and concern than you might look elsewhere. If you want a dental office with a profound impact on your child's dental health and well being... than I highly recommend Young & Polite Children's Dentistry.
Jahmir (ORTHO) W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 01:56 AM
Visiting Young & Pollite is like visiting family. My son has been a part of the "family" since he was 5/6 years old; now at 15, we're still in LOVE!!! An extremely kid friendly and safe atmosphere, I promise you won't find anything better than Young & Polite! The staff is not only invested in the dental health of my children but they are invested overall. They partner with the parents/guardians in teaching and holding the children accountable for good dental health. Young and Polite reward the children for good hygiene, good grades and behavior. The rewards program is exciting and educational. The Young & Polite staff is like a bunch of uncles, aunts and a whole lot of cousins. As long as I live in the Charlotte surrounding area, Young and Polite will always be the BEST dental choice for my children. Dr Young, Beauty and Teddy will ALWAYS be "family"!!!! With 4 convenient locations, go check them out and see what my hype is all about!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.