Logo White
Watch Demo

Steele Creek Dermatology

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
143 reviews
|Skin Care|Charlotte, NC 28278

13557 Steelecroft Parkway, Charlotte, NC 28278

(704) 587-3200

https://steelecreekderm.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Skin Care

42 Union St S

(980) 875-7224
5.0
(27) · Wellness

20700 N Main St

(704) 895-7777

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Wellness

538 Williamson Rd

(704) 664-4247

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Skin Care

10829 Pineville Road #6

(704) 550-4622
4.8
(13) · Wellness

11220 Elm Ln #101

(704) 543-1110
4.8
(5) · Wellness

5126 Park Rd # 2C

(704) 523-3530
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
143 reviews
5101
  
42
  
34
  
25
  
127
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.0Google
  • 35 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Ennis on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr Helton is very thorough and professional. A caring physician who is attentive to all questions.
Jessica Del Moore Moeller on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 02:50 AM
Totally unprofessional- charged for a missed appointment that I cancelled, had multiple conversations with the office manager Susan, sent me to collections refuses to call people back, drove in there to speak with her in person and refused! Completely ridiculous business practice, if you do make an appointment and have to cancel make sure you write down who and when you spoke to them. BEWARE
Noelle Breivis Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:05 AM
I reached out to their office yesterday to make an appointment for myself and my daughter. I was then put on hold for a very very long time and then transferred to a woman by the name of Susan who was the office manager. She said that I had a balance from 2014 which I had no knowledge of. I explained to her that I’ve moved three years ago and would you mind sending me a copy of it so that I could review and to make sure that it wasn’t something that my insurance company I collected to pay. She was very defensive and accusatory saying that they had mailed four statements and explained the balance that I owed mind you is a very small balance and I was not at all opposed to paying it but I would like to have a bill in front of me for a reference. I do not recommend this practice which is unfortunate because I had nothing but a positive experience with the doctor when I was in 2014. Maybe the doctors it on the practice need to either train their people or clean house as they are highly unprofessional I work in an industry that it is completely customer service oriented and I would never in my wildest dreams treat another person in the way that this woman Susan treated me. Best of luck to the doctors at this practice getting and keeping new patients.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Chris Merritt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 03:03 AM
UNPROFESSIONAL!! everything you read about the office staff is true, especially the office manager. We were charged a fee for a missed visit, when I questioned the validity of the charge and asked to see paperwork, our phone calls were not returned and eventually they sent the ridiculously small charge to collections, where they tacked on even more money. Come to find out, they were overcharging us to begin with, and STILL will not return phone calls. Great way to run a business! You should be proud Dr. Helton.
Lauren Ridenour on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 03:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Finkle Plyler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:43 AM
The PA we saw was so great but unfortunately the front desk staff and office manager have ruined our entire experience. We will never go back again.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristy Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:05 AM
Professional, clean and caring medical office! My two year and I are both patients. Dr. Hilton and the other PAs are very knowledgeable and care about our well-being. I highly recommend this facility to everyone of any age!
Angela Banning Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 04:37 AM
Very unprofessional would not recommend them to anyone. Then called to talk to the office manager and she kept changing information to benifit the office , if u do decide to use this office make sure you call your insurance and make sure they are charging correct because they were trying to get money from me I knew i didnt owe.
Respond to negative reviews
Mohammedharis Mharis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 04:04 AM
Most unprofessional medical clinic. I called them continuously for a week for an appointment and first of all had to leave a VM for taking an appointment then secondly no one ever called me back. I even submitted an online request but no luck. Avoid such unprofessional clinic. Have a lot of others who will take my money
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.