Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steele Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
292 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28273 United States

9729 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28273 United States

(704) 588-4400

https://www.keepingpetshealthy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(267) · Emergency Pet Hospital

10638 Monroe Rd

(704) 847-0224
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
4.8
(441) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4101 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 545-2235
About

Specialties Located in beautiful Southwest NC, Steele Creek Animal Hospital was founded by Charlotte native Dr. Patricia Young in 1985. Our facility has been committed to providing pets in the Charlotte, Fort Mill, Clover, Lake Wylie, Gastonia, and York County, South Carolina communities with the finest in veterinary care since the day we opened. We provide care for dogs and cats, as well as rabbits, ferrets, and pocket pets. Our Companion Animal Rehabilitation Center provides specialized care for pets recovering from neurologic or orthopedic injuries and/or surgery. This innovative care is also helpful for pets dealing with age-related mobility concerns. This service is available for pets o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
292 reviews
5242
  
49
  
34
  
24
  
119
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristy Hurley Rynk review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Kristy Hurley Rynk on Facebook

5 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:23 AM
Went in for what we thought was a bee sting, but turned out to be an abscess. Dr. Kat was wonderful with our baby boy and us!
Lauren Ringenberg review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Lauren Ringenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:36 AM
I brought my coonhound, Tanner, in for boarding and vaccines. Their staff & service are incredible! I will continue to bring him here and recommend them 100% ! Thank you guys again!
Rachelle Branson review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Rachelle Branson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/14/2018, 01:22 AM
Dr Young has been exceptional! She really goes the extra mile in speciality cases!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jeannie Hinson review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Jeannie Hinson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:36 AM
We had an appointment for our first visit but due to the weather we couldn’t see the original doctor we had the appointment with but Dr. Shirley was able to see us and we are so glad we got her as Effie’s doctor! She is so wonderful and thorough and explains everything very well and treats Effie like a princess. She will be both of our babies doctor from now on!
Leslie Thomasson review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Leslie Thomasson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:10 AM
Was our first visit - changed vets after much consideration for my 11 year old chihuahua-mini schnauzer mix. I want the best for my little buddy from professionals who love furbabies and treat them with kindness. Dr. Keri Hawkes and staff exceeded my expectations and I'm truly happy with a very thorough checkup - good to know my best friend will be well cared for moving forward.
Kenneth Poston review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Kenneth Poston on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 01:40 AM
I lost my Angel December 29th 2017. She had been poisoned with a cleaning agent I used to clean a motorcycle with that I sold to a friend for Christmas. I just wanted to give my wife a little peace of mind by letting her know we still had money after breaking the bank. Little did I know the water run off pooled up behind a garage door where she was used to drinking rain water. I truly feel I have lost everything. My sincere condolences for all the heart ache I brought to Steele Creek Animal Hospital. I'll never forget how happy the Veterinarian made my baby during her visit.
Lydia Knoph review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Lydia Knoph on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 02:41 AM
I absolutely love this place. From the front desk to the techs to the doctors. Years ago when I was thinking about becoming a pet owner a coworker told me about them and this is the only place I take my baby now. Awesome. Understanding. They love ❤️ your babies like they were their babies.
Sharon Jackson review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Sharon Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 01:02 AM
I love all the doctors and staff at SCAH, they take care of me and all my fur babies.
Jaxs Newton review for Steele Creek Animal Hospital
Jaxs Newton on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.