Logo White
Watch Demo

Steel & Skin Tattoo Studio

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Beauty|Three Rivers, MI 49093

1119 W Michigan Ave, Three Rivers, MI 49093

(269) 535-2995

http://www.steelandskintattoos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Tattoo

1124 W Bristol St

(574) 596-3785
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karry Mcfall on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 04:02 AM
The do excellent work and the people care for their people. Customers.
Nona Schabes- Kirchner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 05:10 AM
You did an awesome job Vile no issues looks great thanks see you soon I'm sure
Casie Nicole Wirick on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2016, 04:17 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Nikki Slocum on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 07:27 AM
The artist that work there are simply awesome. Not only were they great with my husband and helping him decide where he wanted his tattoo, they gave my 7 and now 4 yr old there own tattoo's (fake of course) lol but made them feel like they were cool just like dad. We have nothing but great things to say about them. We Recommend Them 100%
Skyler Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 07:11 AM
Kelly Frees on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 02:34 AM
Awesome tattoo artists, very friendly and caring of their customer's comfort. Love this place!!!
Cody Gregory on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 02:50 AM
William Brewster Jr on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 02:33 AM
I'm just learning tattooing. Took my machines down to Paul and he helped me get them set up right and gave me some tips. Looked at some of his work while I was there and it is awesome. Paul and his crew are nice friendly people and I will send people his way.
Sara Sophia Byers on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2015, 01:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.