Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stearns Lending Michael Gordon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
186 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Chicago, IL 60614

1901 North Clybourn Avenue Ste. 300, Chicago, IL 60614

(847) 951-9478

https://people.rate.com/michael-gordon-292298

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Lenders

736 Florsheim Dr # 10

(847) 816-0066
5.0
(8) · Mortgage Lenders

2625 Butterfield Road

(844) 953-0100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Mortgage Lenders

324 N Leavitt St # 300

(773) 313-3266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Finance

5150 W Belmont Ave # 1

(773) 202-8311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

6518 Lincoln Ave

(847) 674-0011

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Finance

5757 S Cass Ave

(630) 663-1788

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
186 reviews
5175
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven R. Hara on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 14:18 PM
Steven R. Hara on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2017, 08:03 AM
David W Daudell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 03:26 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Andrew Stout on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:28 AM
Anjam Aziz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 04:39 AM
Mr. Gordon is wonderful , he knows his job ,very very help full i highly recommend him , and i already gave his phone # to my friends ,He is knowledgeable and i my my case he show me his efficiency 100% i wish i can give him 10 stars
Sara From-Rainbow on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:47 AM
I've known Michael for some time now. He is very knowledgeable about the mortgage lending process and seems like he will go the extra mile to help his clients out. Will definitely recommend him to potential home buyers!
Guy Jira on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:37 AM
Michael was helping me on mortgage and it a good deal that i got from him. Thank you very much for helping me out :) Super friendly and highly recommended
Lynn Wendt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:17 AM
Michael is a very knowledgeable and patient professional. He knows the industry and is very successful at relating and imparting information to clients. I would highly recommend his services!
Connie Redelsperger on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 01:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.