Logo White
Watch Demo

Steam Rollers Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners Inc

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321

7317 Corkwood Ter, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33321

(954) 729-7586

http://steamrollers.biz

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

1 person is looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870
Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689
All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

1 person is looking at this business

About

Carpet Cleaning Tile and Grout Cleaning Marble Cleaning and Polishing All Area Rugs including Orientals All Types Of Furniture Residential and Commercial

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kristen D. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    10/01/2015, 04:16 AM
    Paul was amazing! He is a perfectionist and his work is proof of that. He is the owner of this company, and is personally on site doing all the work. He is proud of his company, his work and his products. He really cares about leaving you with perfect results. I will NEVER use any other company for my cleaning needs. My carpets and tile floors look brand new and I can not recommend him highly enough.
    John L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/20/2014, 16:33 PM
    paul came out to clean my carpet in my condo yesterday. prompt and professional. paul is a cocky no nonsense guy but man o man does he back up what he claims he can do...which is wonders. what i thought was a need for new carpeting paul was able make it look brand new. my neighbor and my real estate agent asked me for his card immediately after seeing the transformation he did to my home. thanks paul.
    jdepena2005 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/11/2013, 01:07 AM
    Paul and Jim are simply the best. I had them come in to clean three bedrooms and a rug and the work they did was amazing. I actually have a zebra rug that had really bad stains from my dog. I was actually thinking of throwing it out. But these guys made it look like new again. Their work was amazing! Getting an appointment was easy. They were on time and didn't try to hussle me. They were professional and took pride and ownership of their quality of work. I'm still trying to figure out if they didn't secretly replace my rug with a new one.hmmm...
    Thanks guys!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    george_sofl on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/20/2013, 11:52 AM
    Excellent service the type you rarely see nowadays.
    upon calling he showed up in less than 2 hours, worked quickly did not make a mess.
    also he explained ever step of what he was doing and why this helped give me confidence that he was doing the job right.
    as to the Futon that our dog graced with urine, there is no sign or smell at all. it is as if there never was a stain.
    his pricing was better than 2 of the other 3 companies we called.
    Sandra W. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    09/20/2013, 04:43 AM
    I was ready to throw out the spotted, discolored carpet in my master bedroom until Paul Gagliardo from Steam Rollers came yesterday to do a spot demonstration. Miracle--the carpet looked better than new. I had him clean the wool rug under dining room table and walk-in closet also. Call Paul today at 954-729-7586
    judyadams on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/08/2013, 16:46 PM
    Steam Rollers was highly recommended to us by a close friend. We used them to clean two large sofas and 4 dinette chairs. Paul, the owner, was right on time for the appointed time for an estimate; and when we accepted the estimate, he and staff were ready to do the job then and there.
    We were highly satisfied with their professionalism and the job that they did on the sofas. We would be happy to recommend them to anyone who is in need of furniture and/or tile and carpet cleaning.
    Judy Adams
    sherri.evans.355 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/26/2013, 07:03 AM
    I couldn't wait to tell my friends about the excellent job that Steam Rollers did for me! My sectional was so badly stained that I was ready to put it at the curb, but thanks to the magic of Paul and his crew, I can use it again! And my tile floors are so shiny that I can almost see myself. I found Steam Rollers on YP and contacted Paul based upon the ratings of satisfied customers. And, yes, he really is THAT good! I previously dealt with another company that left me with a soggy swamp and exorbitant bill when they were finished -- not a good experience. Paul's professionalism, promptness and performance certainly put them to shame! As far as I'm concerned, Steam Rollers is the only company...  more>>
    david.livingston.16144 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/14/2013, 08:11 AM
    Paul and crew made my tile and grout look new again. No mess, no hassle. He provided both friendly and quality service. Thanks Paul.
    james.brady.1029 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    02/15/2013, 14:30 PM
    I used Steamrollers for my furniture and tile. Furniture looks like new. Very reliable and punctual.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.