Logo White
Watch Demo

Stay True Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
255 reviews
|Beauty|Fayetteville, NC 28303

5044 Yadkin Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 758-8218

https://www.facebook.com/tattoostaytrue

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Tramp Stamp Tattoo
5.0
(20) · Beauty

4902 Yadkin Rd

(910) 867-1667

1 person is looking at this business

Skin Prik City Tattoo Studio
5.0
(10) · Beauty

5439 Yadkin Rd Ste 118

(910) 867-2726

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
255 reviews
5222
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Thrasher on Facebook

14 days ago

08/10/2019, 01:48 AM
Gsus is my dude, he always hooks it up!!
Lynn Doll on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 09:24 AM
Thanks G. Love my Floral tatt. It was exactly what I wanted in addition to what Tank tatted on me last week. You 2 are the Best!
Benny Capone Santiesteban on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 07:54 AM
Unfriendly atmosphere went in there just to check out their work they kept on asking “can i help you” I kept saying just wanted to check them out. Instead of being hospitable salesmen they need to work on their people skills... Capone CapsInkta2
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ashley Nicole Foutz on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 07:19 AM
I love this place. I've gotten most if my work here and love the atmosphere. you couldve never met but it feels like you're old friends just talking and getting work done. piercings were practically painless and you are at ease and great aftercare explanation for longevity
Denise Neuens on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 14:39 PM
amazing work. will never go anywhere else to get my piercings or tattoos done. Gsus is amazing!!
Tristin Rakes on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 16:35 PM
Gsus did my tattoo and I absolutely love it! He makes sure you get exactly what you want. Great work for a great price. Definitely recommend!
Brady Ulen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:34 AM
Gsus is the best artist around with very fair pricing and a genuine interest in making sure you have the exact tattoo you want. He takes his work very seriously and I would not go to anyone else. Highly recommend this shop.
Taira Behnen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 02:23 AM
I am 14
I was very very nervous
Tank made me feel very safe and comfortable .
Malia Montoya on Facebook

4 months ago

04/13/2019, 08:25 AM
I can definitely see why this place is rated 5 stars!!! Gsus did amazing on my cover up and was so gentle!!! Definitely gonna be my regular tattoo shop to come to!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.