Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Staton Tree Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
40 reviews
|Tree Services|Charlotte, NC 28269

5028 Victoria Ave, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 597-5671

http://www.statontree.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5549 Yorke St NW

(804) 986-2874
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1045 Carter Loop Rd

(704) 279-1765
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

895 Auten Rd

(803) 230-8950
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

15100 Thomas Rd

(704) 512-8666
5.0
(16) · Home Services

1812 Crafton Rd

(828) 294-4724
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

109 Pinewood Cir

(704) 827-8678

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are specialists in tree removal, stump grinding and lot clearing for both residential and commercial properties. Whether you need immediate tree removal or general tree maintenance our team of service professionals have the experience and equipment needed to complete the job both safely and effectively. Our experienced tree climbers and crew rope tree branches as they are cut so they can be safely lowered away without harming any obstacles below. Our crew takes great pride in cleanup to leave your property in the best possible condition. You can depend on Staton Tree Service for a variety of tree care needs including: Tree Removal Tree Pruning and Trimming Lot Clearing Emergency Tree Serv

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
40 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Molly S. review for Staton Tree Services
Molly S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 21:19 PM
We are so happy with the work Staton Tree Service did. He came out and took care of a few of our stumps and offered to haul away the tree limbs at the front of our house that the city refused to remove for a VERY reasonable price. We will keep them in mind in the future and recommend them to all our friends and neighbors.
Beach S. review for Staton Tree Services
Beach S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 16:23 PM
Very professional, very friendly, came out and completed the job. Prices are cheaper than anyone else. We saved $100. So glad we found this company.
Sarah M. review for Staton Tree Services
Sarah M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 01:00 AM
mr staton and his crew worked fast and did a great job cleaning out my back yard for my horse to have a bigger place to run i will use them again very soon and was a great price and work was also great to
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Fredthenuke .. review for Staton Tree Services
Fredthenuke .. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/21/2014, 03:38 AM
We would like to thank Mr. Staton and his Crew! They cut down a very difficult 80ft+ tall dead tree with a strong lean towards our house - dropped it spot on where they intended to! We can now sleep much better knowing the tree will not be joining us. Their service was excellent and the price can't be beat. Thanks again! Fred, Kimberly and Braeden.
joffe2 review for Staton Tree Services
joffe2 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/01/2014, 02:13 AM
Donnie Staton and Staton Tree Service has removed 22 stumps for me over the past 4 months and I could not be happier with his service. His prices are the lowest I have been able to find, the quality of his work is fantastic, and his availability to do the job is unmatched. I highly recommend his tree service.
anonymous review for Staton Tree Services
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

01/01/2011, 14:15 PM
Staton Tree Service left my property looking 100 percent better after they professionally trimmed and removed trees from my lot. Staton Tree responded to my call in a timely manner and provided quality customer service. Their quality tree service, removal, and cleanup is superior to other tree companies I have used in the past. I highly recommend!
Guest28525 review for Staton Tree Services
Guest28525 on Superpages

11 years ago

01/01/2011, 11:36 AM
Staton Tree Service left my property looking 100 percent better after they professionally trimmed and removed trees from my lot. Staton Tree responded to my call in a timely manner and provided quality customer service. Their quality tree service, removal, and cleanup is superior to other tree companies I have used in the past. I highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.