Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Station Park-Centercal LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
101 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Farmington, UT 84025 United States

140 N W Union Ave, Ste 225, Building F, Farmington, UT 84025 United States

(801) 923-9111

https://www.shopatstationpark.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Shop at Station Park

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
101 reviews
568
  
414
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sarah Rogers review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Sarah Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2020, 05:56 AM
I don’t know where else to post this, but I wanted to leave a review for the Vans store specifically. The kid who helped my daughter with her skateboard today was amazing. He was so patient and friendly, he answered all of her questions and helped her so much. He told her all about her board and the design on it and made her feel so important. So, to the kids working at Van’s: you are some pretty neat humans.
Sheila Gossett review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Sheila Gossett on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 08:22 AM
Safe experience and great social distancing
Morgon Sealander review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Morgon Sealander on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 02:56 AM
Very nice place fun for family’s come for a great time!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Heather Kofford review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Heather Kofford on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 13:58 PM
I love station park! It was very clean today and precautions were taken against covid 19. I felt very safe and life felt a little more normal there.
Bianca Liliana Taylor review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Bianca Liliana Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 13:41 PM
Really fun! My kids really enjoyed taking a minute to take a couple pictures. It really helps bring families together . #StationParkCenterCal #buzzybooth
Rita Mensink Winmill review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Rita Mensink Winmill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 15:24 PM
It is an amazing place to shop and eat. I miss the Ice cream shop on the main plaza. No more a place to get that and sit by the fountains or fireplaces. I love the variety of shops. I love the ambience!!!!! Would like to see a cheese cake factory there. And a breakfast place.
Brendon Gary Knight review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Brendon Gary Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:25 AM
the light show was garbage
Sara Thompson review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Sara Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 06:47 AM
Over an hour and half wait for Santa. In all our prior years we have never had a wait on line that bad. You also moved it into a noisy food court too. We used to love your Santa but I think from now on we will be going to City Creek where we can make an appointment. It was not an enjoyable experience for anyone adults or kids. 👎🏼
Tonia Batchelder-Johnson review for Station Park-Centercal LLC
Tonia Batchelder-Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 03:10 AM
Have come here every year for pictures with Santa! Unfortunately this year, they moved Santa and the experience was less than thrilling. Screaming kids in the pavilion took away your experience with Santa. We could have done that at an indoor mall.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.