Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Statement Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Minneapolis, MN 55401 United States

212 3rd Ave N Suite 105, Ste 105, Minneapolis, MN 55401 United States

(651) 808-7663

https://www.thestatementboutique.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(58) · Women's Clothing

214 E Main St

(763) 999-5100
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

16228 Main Ave SE

(952) 226-2400
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

4999 France Ave S

(952) 358-2266
5.0
(10) · Retail

12177 Elm Creek Blvd N

(763) 315-9300
5.0
(64) · Retail

4750 Hwy 61 N

(651) 762-9200
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
About

A Minneapolis boutique for the fashion forward thinking and statement makers of this world. Owner, Stacy Johnson, has an eye for creating a look that is on-trend and surprisingly affordable. She also sells her own line of hand-crafted jewelry made from precious and semiprecious stones.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
51 reviews
535
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandi Jacobs review for Statement Boutique
Sandi Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:00 AM
Unique, fashionable, sturdy at great prices!
Sara Peters review for Statement Boutique
Sara Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:48 AM
Favorite store in Minneapolis!!! I stop here every time I’m in town. Staff are fantastic and I always leave with something I love!!! ❤️💕❤️💕❤️
Desta Lachner review for Statement Boutique
Desta Lachner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:44 AM
Small Business, Unique Clothing, Owner operated.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ann Burns review for Statement Boutique
Ann Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2020, 02:08 AM
I always find something unique and gorgeous when I shop here, And Molly knows my style!
Linda Garbacz review for Statement Boutique
Linda Garbacz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2020, 02:03 AM
Statement Boutique always has that unique item that adds to my style. Beautiful clothing and great service!
Brenda Yaritz review for Statement Boutique
Brenda Yaritz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 03:18 AM
Great service and unique treasures!
Wild Mineral Terese Chillingworth review for Statement Boutique
Wild Mineral Terese Chillingworth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:00 AM
Wonderful selection of accessories and well designed clothing. The taste is so refreshing. Adding a piece or two , each time you visit to your collection is brilliant. Great location North-loop.
Cindy Deuser review for Statement Boutique
Cindy Deuser on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 03:23 AM
MOLLY!!! She is an amazing owner of her brand. It is about feeling SOOOO good when you leave, you cannot wait to come back. Thank you for a great conversation today, Molly!
Nancy Ann Fruin Fluss review for Statement Boutique
Nancy Ann Fruin Fluss on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2019, 11:02 AM
I am very impressed with the high quality of clothes, accessories, and friendly staff. I have to shop online as I am far away from the store, but Andrea is always ready to give excellent suggestions and sends pictures to support my purchases. I dearly LOVE this store and their unique clothes!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.