Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Statement Boutique

4.8
Get directions

About this business

A Minneapolis boutique for the fashion forward thinking and statement makers of this world. Owner, Stacy Johnson, has an eye for creating a look that is on-trend and surprisingly affordable. She also sells her own line of hand-crafted jewelry made from precious and semiprecious stones. 

Location details

212 3rd Ave N Suite 105, Ste 105, Minneapolis, MN, 55401, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.861 reviews
5
43
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
1
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sandi Jacobs's profile image
Sandi Jacobs 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Unique, fashionable, sturdy at great prices! 

Sara Peters's profile image
Sara Peters 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Favorite store in Minneapolis!!! I stop here every time I’m in town. Staff are fantastic and I always leave with something I love!!! ❤️💕❤️💕❤️ 

Desta Lachner's profile image
Desta Lachner 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Small Business, Unique Clothing, Owner operated. 

Ann Burns's profile image
Ann Burns 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I always find something unique and gorgeous when I shop here, And Molly knows my style! 

Linda Garbacz's profile image
Linda Garbacz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Statement Boutique always has that unique item that adds to my style. Beautiful clothing and great service! 

Brenda Yaritz's profile image
Brenda Yaritz 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service and unique treasures! 

Wild Mineral Terese Chillingworth's profile image
Wild Mineral Terese Chillingworth 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Wonderful selection of accessories and well designed clothing. The taste is so refreshing. Adding a piece or two , each time you visit to your collection is brilliant. Great location North-loop. 

Cindy Deuser's profile image
Cindy Deuser 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

MOLLY!!! She is an amazing owner of her brand. It is about feeling SOOOO good when you leave, you cannot wait to come back. Thank you for a great conversation today, Molly! 

Nancy Ann Fruin Fluss's profile image
Nancy Ann Fruin Fluss 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I am very impressed with the high quality of clothes, accessories, and friendly staff. I have to shop online as I am far away from the store, but Andrea is always ready to give excellent suggestions and sends pictures to support my purchases. I dearly LOVE this store and their unique clothes! 

Frequently asked questions about Statement Boutique

How is Statement Boutique rated?

Statement Boutique has a 4.8 star rating with 61 reviews. 

When is Statement Boutique open?

Statement Boutique is closed now. It will open on Friday at 10:00 a.m.