Logo White
Watch Demo

Stateline Funding Corporation

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Finance|Corona, CA 92881

1705 Rimpau Ave #107, Ste 107, Corona, CA 92881

(800) 782-8354

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

2 people are looking at this business

Cb Investments
5.0
(15) · Finance

300 Pacific Coast Hwy #301

(714) 770-8023

3 people are looking at this business

Business West Mortgage
5.0
(2) · Finance

5450 Orange Ave

(714) 220-9074

2 people are looking at this business

Hilltop Financial Diamond Bar
5.0
(1) · Finance

1440 Bridgegate Dr

(909) 396-7900

4 people are looking at this business

Kennedy Capital
5.0
(19) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430

5 people are looking at this business

Carbarr Funding
5.0
(1) · Finance

701 N Alvarado St

(213) 989-0990

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris de Jong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:39 AM
I've been using Stateline Funding for years now on multiple different loans including refinances and home purchases. There is a reason I keep coming back. Mike is very personable, he is very responsive to all of our questions, he explains the loan process thoroughly so anyone can understand it. I definitely recommend Stateline Funding to anyone needing a home loan or refinance. They are a direct lender and the process is very streamlined and fast. Thanks again Mike and Laura for everything you do.
Breanne Connelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2017, 03:06 AM
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Mike and Laura are hard working and efficient at what they do. I used Stateline funding for the purchase of my home and 4 years later for the selling process. I couldn't have asked for a better mortgage broker and loan processor. These two make it their absolute mission to make their clients happy and satisfied and they definitely exceed all expectations! I highly recommend Mike and Laura to anyone who is buying, selling, or refinancing a home!
John Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 09:09 AM
We had a fantastic experience with Stateline Funding! Our goal was to refinance our home, reduce our interest rate and our monthly payment. Because of our lack of experience in this process, we came to rely heavily on Mike and his expertise. Thanks to his patience and willingness to go the extra mile as well as being a truly honest professional, we found exactly what we hoped and were able to close just in time before the New Year. Thank you! We will be recommending everyone to use your services when seeking a mortgage that works for them. - John and Theresa Moore
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steve Dominguez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 06:41 AM
I would recommend stateline funding corp, we have been using them for years. Two houses, new loans, refi, harp 2, now im using them to find my next home and sell the house i live now. They do it all, thank you statline. I recommend to anyone.
Brian Thornton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 16:57 PM
Fantastic dealing with State line for my ReFi! What could be stressful went very smoothly and the courtesy shown is excellent. I would always recommend Stateline Funding Corp!
Brian Thornton
Jean Valenzuela on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2014, 03:16 AM
I had a terrific experience with Mike from Stateline Funding. I highly recommend him! He made the process extremely easy. Thanks Mike!
Tim Cunningham on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 07:19 AM
I've been using Stateline Funding for the past 2 years. Mike has been an extreme help. He answers ALL my questions with no hesitation with DETAIL and in video! I get goodies in the mail all the time like popcorn, free movies, and cookies! He treats my family like we're real people. He took care of our refinance and it was extremely quick and I couldn't be happier. The staff and Mike are the best out there and I recommend them to everyone. Thank you Stateline Funding for making my life easier!
-The Cunningham Family
Christy Payne Thompson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.