Logo White
Watch Demo

State To State Movers and Moving

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Clearwater, FL 33762

4556 122nd Ave N, Clearwater, FL 33762

(727) 330-9488

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Padgett Communications
5.0
(13) · Other

5401 W Kennedy Blvd #250

(888) 233-4724

3 people are looking at this business

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

2 people are looking at this business

Rmr Designs
5.0
(8) · Other

9610 Norwood Dr

(813) 968-2464

7 people are looking at this business

Longwell, Nicole Lmt,chmldt-longwell Massage Therapy
5.0
(34) · Other

5408

(727) 742-5313

3 people are looking at this business

Matheson
5.0
(3) · Other

995 Ponce De Leon Blvd

(352) 799-2880

1 person is looking at this business

Cabinets Srq
5.0
(14) · Other

1795 Desoto Rd

(941) 330-3780

1 person is looking at this business

About

moving

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/13/2011, 06:07 AM
PLEASANT COMPANY SMOOTHEST move ever!! what can i say ABOUT STATE TO STATE MOVERS? FROM MY FIRST PHONE CALL TO THE OFFICE, TO MEETING WITH ASAF MY ESTIMATOR TIL WHEN MY LAST PIECE OF FURNITURE WAS PUT AWAY--EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. THE GUYS WERE ON TIME & GOT RIGHT TO WORK. THEY WERE PLEASANT & FINISHED THE JOB QUICKER THAN WAS ANTICIPATED.
diegoflores on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/05/2011, 05:06 AM
My move was a pefection I would recommend State to State Movers‎ to anyone my move went very well. The furniture was wrapped with blankets then shrink-wrapped for maximum protections. The pick up & delivery dates was spot on. Both crews were easy to work with, courteous and willing to go the extra mile. I would like to mention Sam as being easy to work with and a consummate professional. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone considering any type of move.
dickjockson on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/30/2010, 00:26 AM
Way to go! Prompt, precise, professional and courteous - that about sums it up as far as the four-man State to State Movers team that carried out our move is concerned. Good vibes started with first contact with their estimator and, what we thought would be a long haul was over in no time without a hitch. Way to go ‎State to State Movers!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
KEVIN W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/30/2010, 00:06 AM
Excellent. FIVE STAR SERVICE The service I received from Moving in Agoura Hills?? associates was excellent. Everyone took the time to answer my questions and was all very attentive to my needs. My moving day went incredibly smoothly. The crew arrived at my apartment even before I got there... They moved very quickly, efficiently and were all very careful with my belongings. At the end of the day, I got a call from the company's quality control rep to see if everything had gone well. That's what I call great customer service. Thanks Moving in Agoura Hills?? for helping to make my moving a lot less stressful and I truly appreciate it
rickyolmes on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/30/2010, 00:00 AM
Awesome job – State to State Movers made it absolutely painless. I was dreading my move, but State to State Movers‎ made it absolutely painless. Even though an additional stop was added without his previous knowledge, State to State Movers and crew worked tirelessly and without complaints until the job were through. All the furniture arrived undamaged, and all furniture was placed until it was just as we wanted it. Thanks again to State to State Movers!
eduardo n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/14/2010, 01:12 AM
Best Moving Company! Best Moving Company! Dare I say that moving was easy with this company! They are friendly, organized, efficient, and helpful. I had such a great experience with them, and because moving is so stressful that made all the difference in the world. I highly recommend State to State Movers!
jasonwill2010 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/14/2010, 00:00 AM
Highly recommended moving company!!! State to State moving team did an outstanding job. I had so much stuff and they didn't complain--just helped me with everything I needed. They came prepared and their mission was to be efficient, kind, and get the job done, which they did. Apparently they were not told there were stairs and no elevator at my new place and they adjusted quickly to the more difficult situation with no complaints. They were great and it felt like a supportive family was moving me. Thanks. I would recommend you and call on your services again. Great job!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.