Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Roofing Company

Claimed
4.8
194 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77079 United States

318 Addicks-Howell Rd, Houston, TX 77079 United States

(281) 293-7000

https://www.stateroofingtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(336) · Roofing

1220 Blalock Rd Ste 145

(281) 498-7663
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1927 Ahrens St

(713) 643-7997
5.0
(30) · Contractors

22728 Acorn Valley Dr

(832) 458-1602
5.0
(110) · Contractors

535 E Fernhurst Dr STE 101

(832) 743-8434
5.0
(5) · Contractors

8660 Lambright Rd

(800) 229-4276
5.0
(18) · Contractors

7070 W 43rd St

(832) 875-7955
About

State Roofing is a Houston-based roofing contractor that has a reputation for quality and reliability. Our local Texas roofing experts will bring our depth of experience, resources and financial strength to deliver quality workmanship your home, commercial or multi-family roofing project. We will assist you through the insurance process so that your roof repair or replacement will go as smoothly as possible. We are 100% woman-owned and family run and have been serving Texas for over 25 years. We headquarter in Houston and also have a local office in College Station. give us a call so that we can send one of our expert installers to you for a free assessment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5144
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rahul A. review for State Roofing Company
Rahul A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:42 AM
State Roofing Company! OUTSTANDING... I got quotes from 17 different companies and State Roofing Company impress me the most. From the inspectors arrival, the way she explain to me every single step, to their office staff and once the roof was schedule the roofing crew were EXCELLENT! I HIGHLY recommend this company.
JAMES P. review for State Roofing Company
JAMES P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 00:51 AM
State Roofing installed my roof in January 2017. They worked with me from the start to interface with the insurance company, attended insurance inspections, provided needed paperwork to submit to both the homeowners association and the insurance company then arranged the installation quickly after the claim was accepted. My roof is large and took almost 3 days with a crew of 6 folks who worked constantly and did a quality job. I have used State Roofing before for some minor repairs and really happy I called them again for this major replacement.
Barbara L. review for State Roofing Company
Barbara L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:52 AM
Great Roofing Company! Will use again in future projects.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mishra M. review for State Roofing Company
Mishra M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:42 AM
State Roofing Company did a fantastic job replacing our roof last week. There crew of 10 arrived at 7am and had completed the roof by 2pm! Amazing how fast and efficient they were. They also were easy to work with and very responsive. Emily was wonderful and supervised the project from beginning to end. We love our new roof! Thank you State Roofing!
Vince G. review for State Roofing Company
Vince G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:09 AM
They left no stone unturned and worked like little ants from morning to night. Our roof is the prettiest in the whole subdivision. We would definately recommend this company to everyone.
Diana D. review for State Roofing Company
Diana D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:17 AM
We have used this company twice to replace our roof due to hail damage. The entire process was smooth, they surveyed the damage, presented us with a very detailed estimate and listened to our concerns. The roof was changed in one day and they even returned to pick up an antena when I requested their help, the house and yard were clean and the job looks great. I would strongly recommend using them!
Danny D. review for State Roofing Company
Danny D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 03:28 AM
We had our roof done by State Roofing Company in June and are very happy with the product, service and follow up. We took several bids on our roof. None of the salespeople impressed my wife and I more than Emily Giffin, daughter and future of owner of her family's business. Emily is all of 24 but grew up in her family's roofing business and possesses a broad and very solid knowledge of her product and the industry itself. Don't let her looks deceive you. She is all business and grips your hand with a firm handshake when she meets you. She climbs roofs and does her own measuring and estimates. She is no nonsense, all business, ready to answer any and all questions in addition to offering expert advice on color matching and what to expect. We have a 2500 sf home and a detached 1000 sf triple garage and connecting breezeway. The work was done exactly as Emily said it would be and took 2 days. She was on our job site both days for well over 2 hours each day checking the work and making sure we were good with everything. She visited us a week after the job was completed and climbed the roof again to make sure the crew had not missed anything. If you want professionalism, a solid product and work well done call Emily Giffin at State Roofing Company (281) 293-7000 This lady knows her business!
Susan P. review for State Roofing Company
Susan P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:32 AM
We had our roof replaced 16 years ago by State Roofing so when it was time for a new roof, we called State Roofing. They are the only company we want!! John worked closely with Allstate to make sure they saw all the hail and wind damage. Our roof was installed in two days and it is beautiful. We have recommended State Roofing to all our neighbors and friends. They deserve Five Stars or more if possible. Susan P.
Boris S. review for State Roofing Company
Boris S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:02 AM
State Roofing Company did a great job for me. They worked with my insurance company to get the money for the replacement and the work they did was of excellent quality. The staff was professional, and I am completely happy with the job they did. Excellent job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.