Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stasny's Food Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Grocery|Saint Paul, MN 55117

1053 Western Ave N, Saint Paul, MN 55117

(651) 489-2171

http://www.stasnysfoodmarket.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(277) · Grocery

794 Grand Ave

(651) 602-0144

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
563
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen Frethem review for Stasny's Food Market
Stephen Frethem on Facebook

7 years ago

04/03/2015, 15:42 PM
Pierre Ofsthun review for Stasny's Food Market
Pierre Ofsthun on Facebook

7 years ago

02/01/2015, 14:50 PM
Best store in the Twin Cities to shop at.
Candie Gonzales review for Stasny's Food Market
Candie Gonzales on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 21:20 PM
The only meat market I will ever go to! Great deals, great meat, and awesome family friendly people.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Aaron Kelley review for Stasny's Food Market
Aaron Kelley on Facebook

7 years ago

10/18/2014, 08:56 AM
The best meat in st paul by far yeah mon
Mario Morales review for Stasny's Food Market
Mario Morales on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 08:09 AM
Joe Capouch review for Stasny's Food Market
Joe Capouch on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 15:50 PM
Leona Pliego review for Stasny's Food Market
Leona Pliego on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 06:00 AM
Anneke Musselman review for Stasny's Food Market
Anneke Musselman on Foursquare

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 03:21 AM
Wonderful old school butcher!!
Paul LeClair review for Stasny's Food Market
Paul LeClair on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2014, 03:18 AM
Love this place! Great meat and great service. Everytime I've been there, I'm treated as if I'm their first, favorite, and only customer. I often ask them to cut my meat to a very specific thickness, and they have always been genuinely happy to do so. Their ground beef is unparalleled. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.