Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stasny's Food Market

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
84 reviews
|Grocery|Saint Paul, MN 55117

1053 Western Ave N, Saint Paul, MN 55117

(651) 489-2171

http://www.stasnysfoodmarket.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(345) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800

15 people are looking at this business

4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(277) · Grocery

794 Grand Ave

(651) 602-0144

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
84 reviews
563
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Fletcher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 15:42 PM
Ann Fletcher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2017, 08:35 AM
Barb Rademacher Dunbar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:59 AM
I loved and miss this store. Am hoping you can rebuild. So sorry this happened to such nice people as yourselves. You were my go to meat market. Best beef sticks in the Twin Cities!!! Best meats around!!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Thomas Kutschke on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 09:33 AM
I miss him very much. I was very happy when I heard that Jim works at the HYVee in Oakdale. His meat market was great.
Carol Haslach on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:08 AM
Jim and Becky, Cannot tell you both how much we miss you and your store. I have tried to find your address and finally looked here. I want to make the Swedish meatballs and donot know what ingredients and how much of each per pound. Maybe you could call me at 612 849 0855.I am desperate. I will also send a note to you. Thanks for years at Stasneys where you had the best meats etc. Miss ham saled to.
Becky Milton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2016, 02:11 AM
STASNY'S MARKET MEANT THE WORLD TO ME & MY FAMILY, JIM & BECKY STASNY & THERE SON JASON & STU, IS PART OF OUR FAMILY & ALWAYS WILL BE.... I'M SO, SO SORRY THAT WE LOST STU BUT HE WILL NEVER EVER BE FORGOTTEN.... FROM BECKY MILTON / MATTHEWS & FAMILY..... WE LOVE YOU ALL... ❤
Loletha McClure on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2016, 05:18 AM
I just wanna say that I can't believe he is gone with our Heavenly Father he was A nice guy he kept everyone satisfied with fresh meats & Lord knows I will miss that macaroni salad he had there . R.I.P MR. Stansy
Cindi Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2016, 04:42 AM
Sam Price on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2016, 10:31 AM
I'm so sorry for your loss of business and of Stu.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.