Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Starzz Executive Transportation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Limos|Taylorsville, UT 84123

491 W 5300 S, Taylorsville, UT 84123

(385) 535-3301

https://www.starzztransportation.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(229) · Airport Shuttles

2523 S 3460 W

(435) 602-4710
5.0
(21) · Taxis

5466 Cross Country Way

(435) 215-7200
5.0
(112) · Limos

32 West 200 South

(801) 209-7319
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

3500 S West Temple

(801) 327-8752
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Andrea N Rasmussen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/24/2018, 06:30 AM
    Very accommodating honest company!
    Wendy Hodge on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/17/2018, 10:39 AM
    Karen Thompson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/11/2018, 04:23 AM
    My Husband and i wanted to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary in Salt Lake City along with our long time friends. Our reservation for one of Starzz Transportation's well appointed limousines was amazing. It was very exciting as I had never been in a limo before. John, our driver, was wonderful and very professional. So thank you to John and Starzz Transportation, our anniversary was the best.
    Featured content
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
    Angela Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2018, 06:47 AM
    Thank you John! Best trip to the airport ever.
    Danielle Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2018, 01:07 AM
    Best car service ever. John is amazing and I will definitely be using him again in the future!
    Ben Breakwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/12/2018, 17:00 PM
    Renea Hansen Wiegand on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/05/2018, 01:38 AM
    Seth Parkinson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/26/2018, 01:25 AM
    Absolutely amazing. Friendly, cordial, and reasonably priced. Starzz includes all the bells and whistles. I can't see myself ever searching for another limousine company. Raymond was an amazing chauffeur. Starzz transportation knows how to provide an excellent experience.
    Jennifer Cochrane on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/30/2017, 04:15 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.