Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Starwood Distributors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
450 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Dallas, TX 75243

10719 Turbeville Road, 10719 Turbeville Road, Dallas, TX 75243

(972) 464-9793

https://starwooddistributors.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

13520 Vargon St

(972) 690-8088

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

4510 TX-276

(972) 722-7689
5.0
(38) · Home Services

3300 Jomar Dr

(214) 675-3590

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

3424 Camden Dr

(214) 683-9770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

8820 Directors Row

(214) 760-2460

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doors & Windows

4209 Green Meadow E

(972) 672-4454
About

Save 30%-50% on shutters and blinds, wood floors and carpet, and energy efficient windows.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
450 reviews
5431
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karla Reaves review for Starwood Distributors
Karla Reaves on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:10 AM
Bought shutters for our house and they turned out fantastic. Highly recommend Starwood.
Anita Chandonia review for Starwood Distributors
Anita Chandonia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:06 AM
Starwood Window and Floor Coverings just completed an epoxy garage floor for me. They are extremely professional and great to work with! Their salespeople are knowledgeable and not pushy, everyone does what they say they will do (and on time!), communication is great, and their attention to detail is excellent. I love my new garage floor and have also ordered all new windows from them! I would highly recommend Starwood window and Floor Coverings.
Sharon Bell Montelongo review for Starwood Distributors
Sharon Bell Montelongo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:09 AM
Our experience with Starwood was wonderful! They were professional, prompt, polite. The plantation shutters were installed when promised and they are LOVELY. Well made, perfectly fitted, sturdy-a quality product. We couldn’t be happier. I wholeheartedly recommend Starwood!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Linda Davis Pye review for Starwood Distributors
Linda Davis Pye on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 02:44 AM
Everyone was super to work with and our shutters are absolutely beautiful and perfect!
Scott Hutt review for Starwood Distributors
Scott Hutt on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:26 AM
Great customer service and pricing for their products. Good bunch of subs for installation, etc. Highly recommend
Homaira Badr review for Starwood Distributors
Homaira Badr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:24 AM
A friend recommended Starwood to us when I mentioned we were beginning to shop around for plantation shutters. We didn’t do much “shopping around” after meeting with a Starwood representative. Super nice customer service; careful, clean and hard working individuals during installation. We’re so happy with our new plantation shutters, the house is a whole new level of beautiful. The prices can’t be beat, the service is amazing, and they don’t just forget about you after the shutters are in. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jenifer Peterson review for Starwood Distributors
Jenifer Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 04:12 AM
Locally crafted shutters that are durable and add so much beauty and value the my home! Professional service.
Taler Culpepper review for Starwood Distributors
Taler Culpepper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:31 AM
Always great customer service and product. I will continue to send my clients here. Their attention to detail is hands down the best out there.
Sandy Bolinger review for Starwood Distributors
Sandy Bolinger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:43 AM
As a Real Estate Agent, I'm always looking for professional companies I can recommend to my clients and Starwood is definitely one I will feel comfortable with. They did a fantastic job installing our Shutters! Price was great and the experience was completely professional beginning to end.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.