Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Start To Finish Roofing Construction and Roll-off

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
96 reviews
|Contractors|Hanover, PA 17331

250 Clover Ln, Hanover, PA 17331

(717) 637-2022

https://www.stfrolloff.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Decks & Railing

700 Dorol Ct

(410) 969-7653
5.0
(6) · Contractors

16 Stenerson Ln

(410) 628-4215
5.0
(1) · Contractors

804 W Diamond Ave

(301) 670-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1750 Conowingo Rd

(410) 658-2002
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3524 Bay Dr

(443) 744-5014
5.0
(3) · Contractors

118 Jonathan Way N

(717) 244-7665

4 people are looking at this business

About

Tasks big and small, give us a call = we do it all START TO FINISH ROLL-OFF, LLC. For your Roll-Off dumpster needs, we provide a 20 cu.yd. and 30 cu.yd. containers (20 yard Dimensions: approx. 16'L X 8'W X 5.5'H, 30 yd 18'L X 8'W X72"H). Rear hinged door access for loading of heavier/bulkier items. YOU FILL IT, CALL US, & WE PICK IT UP TO TAKE TO A DISPOSAL FACILITY!! Fast; reliable; & 24 hr. turn-around in most cases. Both Commercial & Residential service available. Give us a call today. #1) Bryan's Direct Bus.Cell # (717) 476-1563 {Contact: 24/7. EMAIL: starttofinishllc@comcast.net } or #2) call the office - BUS.# (717) 637-2022 and follow the voice prompt to leave a message. Extremely rea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
96 reviews
586
  
47
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan W. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 19:09 PM
They delivered the dumpster on the date and time they promised. The staff was organized and very helpful with all aspects of the project
Donnie lee C. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 16:33 PM
scheduling issues prevented me from giving 5 stars. Filled out the computer schedule requested on line for the available time, per them, then I was contacted and was told that this had to be done by the delivery people. Time for delivery given for Wednesday but they called early on the previous Monday (that I originally requested for on line) to do the delivery. The office needs to coordinate with the personnel doing the job and update how scheduling is done. As for the gentleman who delivered...could not have been nicer. Very helpful.
Business Response:

Rain is a big mess for dumpster company's. We were scheduled to pick up a couple of dumpster and were unable to get them because of rain. So in turn were unable to supply the customer on the day the first requested it. So we called the customer and set up for another day. Hope the rain is about done so we can get back to serving our customers!!!!

Christine D. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 08:23 AM
Nick was great to work with. We needed to keep the dumpster longer than the two weeks and he had no problem with it. Great company to work with.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bob B. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 13:22 PM
Fast and friendly, easy to work with. Delivered on time, picked up when notified. Took time to protected the driveway with wood blocks. Certainly the right business to call when you need a dumpster!
Dwight M. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 15:14 PM
Properly placed in a timely manner--picked up early because they needed the dumpster
Tom B. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

04/26/2015, 17:05 PM
prompt , courteous ,accommodating, on point start to finish ! And.. best pricing to boot! would have been pleased with the first 4 !!! T. Brooks Red Lion PA
Kirk F. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

04/19/2015, 06:27 AM
Excellent company to work with. Needed third dumpster Sat morning and was able to get it delivered before noon. Will be using again when I need another dumpster, or two.
Deborah S. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

04/12/2015, 20:11 PM
great communication, excellent service, competitive pricing. Would definitely use this service again.
Nate O. on Home Advisor

6 years ago

03/19/2015, 16:29 PM
None
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.