Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center

Claimed
5.0
92 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 United States

135 S Bryn Mawr Ave Suite 220, Ste 220, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 United States

(484) 482-8809

https://www.starkmdplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Plastic Surgeons

1601 Walnut St #208

(215) 372-5000
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8815 Germantown Ave # 36

(215) 242-5300
5.0
(2) · Plastic Surgeons

4745 Ogletown Stanton Rd Ste 226

(302) 368-8900
5.0
(1) · Doctors

509 S Lenola Rd

(856) 234-0222
5.0
(175) · Healthcare

921 Haddonfield Rd

(856) 452-1091
About

Dr. Ran Stark is a double board-certified plastic surgeon that provides cosmetic enhancements near Philadelphia (Main Line), PA. Dr. Stark specializes in plastic surgery for the face, body, and breast, consistently delivering beautiful and natural-looking results.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Daniella Wilson review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Daniella Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 06:16 AM
I received excellent care from the moment I stepped into the office. The staff is amazing and Dr. Ran Stark is phenomenal. They are always so nice and make you feel so comfortable. I had a full tummy tuck back in December with minimal pain after surgery and no complications. My results are beyond what I expected. He contoured me very well and was able to get my stomach flat. I can't wait to wear my bathing suit and crop tops confidently this summer.
Anna Hughes review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Anna Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 04:27 AM
Ann Kathleen Angelucci review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Ann Kathleen Angelucci on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2020, 14:55 PM
I had the absolute best experience with Dr. Stark from my first consultation to my 6 month post opp check up. He truly cares, offers suggestions that you may not have thought of and explains things in great detail. I had loose skin removed around my lower belly from back to back kids and also had my stomach muscles tightened. Dr. Stark also preformed BodyTite on my lateral thighs. His bed side manor is suburb, and he was always available for questions per and post survey. He is super responsive and he was always checking in on my recovery. After a year and a half of post babies and daily exercise I know diet and exercise alone would not help my lower stomach and stretched stomach muscles! Dr. Stark was the answer and every mom is deserving of this! Feel free to DM me for pictures of before and after!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kelly Giacomucci review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Kelly Giacomucci on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 01:58 AM
Jaime Spinell Zuckerman review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Jaime Spinell Zuckerman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 16:02 PM
Dr. Stark is a fabulous surgeon. His bedside manner, offering of honest opinions which is SO important in this field, and his meticulous nature are just a few reasons why I would recommend him. My results are fantastic and my recovery has well exceeded my expectations. In addition to his surgical talent, his facial injections are phenomenal. I have already recommended Dr. Stark to several family and friends who share my same views after their visits. He’s truly an artist.
Janet T. Strausbaugh review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Janet T. Strausbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 12:18 PM
Dr Stark is a wonderful, caring surgeon who does a great job!
Joan Kahn Marx review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Joan Kahn Marx on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 17:37 PM
So crucial and comforting to know that Ran Stark is a physician who has the skills and knowledge to meet the highest expectations.
Amy Munger review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Amy Munger on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 07:25 AM
Dr. Stark repaired my torn ears. He was gentle, compassionate and he did an excellent job. I highly recommend.
Mellissa Librach review for StarkMD Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Center
Mellissa Librach on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:08 AM
I would recommend Dr Stark to family and friends. His approach is knowledgeable, kind and bed side is comforting. Dr Stark took an experience that was unknown for me into a great experience and felt very informed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.