Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stargate Diner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
961 reviews
|Diners|Seaford, DE 19973

23415 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, DE 19973

(302) 629-4894

https://www.stargate-diner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(466) · Restaurants

37242 Lighthouse Rd

(302) 436-4696

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(561) · Diners

5308 New Jersey Ave

(609) 522-3392
4.3
(902) · Restaurants

20893 Dupont Blvd

(302) 856-3899
4.3
(427) · Diners

31507 Oak Orchard Rd

(302) 945-5880
4.3
(745) · Diners

16967 S Dupont Hwy

(302) 398-4390

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
961 reviews
5526
  
4221
  
370
  
225
  
139
  
80 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Tebbens Twilley review for Stargate Diner
Bonnie Tebbens Twilley on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2021, 13:40 PM
We have always had a delicious meal and wonderful service!
Cheyanne Carter review for Stargate Diner
Cheyanne Carter on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2021, 14:08 PM
Great service and wonderful staff!! They have the best cream of crab soup ever!!! It’s a must have!!
Emily Powell review for Stargate Diner
Emily Powell on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2020, 13:16 PM
Wonderful staff and great service!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Theresa Gately review for Stargate Diner
Theresa Gately on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 00:53 AM
great place to eat wonderful people run the place waitresses are awesome and go there every chance I get I'm sure if you go you're going to enjoy it as much as I did
Theresa Gately review for Stargate Diner
Theresa Gately on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 00:39 AM
great place to eat wonderful people run the place waitresses are awesome and go there every chance I get I'm sure if you go you're going to enjoy it as much as I did — with Krystal Gately.
Jill Calvert review for Stargate Diner
Jill Calvert on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 01:00 AM
Very nice staff! Very Polite. Always asking if you need something. Checking on your table! Refilling drinks without having to always ask!!! Wonderful place!!
James Contrys review for Stargate Diner
James Contrys on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 00:09 AM
Always a great meal, great atmosphere
Mizzy Gee review for Stargate Diner
Mizzy Gee on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2020, 15:36 PM
Great Service. Great Food and Friendly Staff.
Daniel Guzman review for Stargate Diner
Daniel Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 02:15 AM
Got breakfast for dinner and it was horrible, had to saw the biscuits apart, fries tasted like they were microwaved from this morning! Overall just bad, won’t be going back!!!!! Quantity over quality loses in my book!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.