Logo White
Watch Demo

Stargate Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.4
115 reviews
|Automotive|La Vergne, TN 37086

5432 Murfreesboro Rd, La Vergne, TN 37086

(615) 220-0246

https://www.stargateautosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3011 Hillsboro Hwy

(931) 728-0062
4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111
4.8
(366) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

1 person is looking at this business

About

Automotive Sales

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
115 reviews
591
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
  • 109 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews3.2Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael J. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/11/2019, 07:46 AM
I would not buy anything from this dealer. I was going to buy a car last week. I had the deal all worked out ahead of time. Then after driving for an hour to the dealer, I got a phone call 10 minutes away to tell me that they had just picked up the vehicle (it was at a different lot) and the car was not ready to sell because it needed some"minor" "cosmetic" repairs. There were numerous places for the paint to be buffed and/or touched up. The front bumper had a crack. The back window tint film needed replacing, and the top antenna was broken off. The salesman was apologetic, but the owner had no empathy whatsoever. He initially asked me what I would pay for the car as is. I told him I wanted him to fix what needed fixing and then take $1,000 off and deliver the car to me. He said no. I then asked him to fix it, take $500 off. He left the room for a couple of minutes came back and said, "I'm sorry but I can't help you." So I got up without saying a word and walked out. The two salespersons I had worked with who had my phone number did not call or follow-up. This is not how to treat a customer. A few days later, the car was relisted at a higher price (It was already well above the KBB fair value price) and the pictures showed that the antenna had still not been replaced.
Respond to negative reviews
Kevin B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:40 AM
I am a certified ASE master mechanic. I've personally looked at just about every truck they had on their lot. They were all great quality trucks. Brandy went above and beyond normal customer service standards to make sure my wife and I got the best financing, best quality vehicle , and most surprising... the safest vehicle she possibly could. The tires on the truck were low on tread and she put a whole new set on it for us. I am a hard ass sometimes especially when it comes to vehicles and was actually obnoxiously rude to her during our initial encounter. She kept being polite when 99% of the population would have not. I have children of all ages riding in this truck and her true concern for all of us, her outstanding customer support, and Stargate's high quality and good prices have earned my respect not only as a mechanic but as an overly protective and occasionally asinine father. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Shelby W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 05:21 AM
Brandi at stargate is great. Both my sister and I just recently purchased vans from her and we couldn't be more happy. Brandi did whatever took to get us approved and kept us under our budget. I will definitely be recommending this place to anyone who ask.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Ryan A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/20/2014, 05:07 AM
If you want a place that plays in to all your fears about a used car shop, then come here. Come here if you want no service after the sale. Buy from them if you want to pay for a used car, told it's okay, and then the next day breaks down on you, then they offer little help, told you have a "little" problem when you can't drive the car you just purchased 24-hours ago. Avoid. Avoid. Avoid. Need I say more?
Respond to negative reviews
shawnmike on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/08/2011, 03:02 AM
After weeks of looking around, and driving 20 cars, found a great deal at Stargate. They were very fair, and Mike was very helpful and patient, even driving the car over to my house to let the wife check it out. They seem to really care about their reputation, and weren't trying to sell me something I didn't want.. The cars they select to sell are mostly quality, positively reviewed used cars. Honda's, Nissan's, Toyota's. Didn't see a bunch of junk. Very Smart in that business. After all they are selling USED cars, not new cars. If you want the customer happy, don't sell them something that won't last. They had a whole slew of Honda CRV's for real reasonable prices. Check em out! Tell them Nissan Quest Shawn sent you!
mattracc on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/14/2011, 05:44 AM
THE OWNER TOLD ME THAT HE DID NOT WANT MTY BUISINESS WITHOUT EVEN SHAKING MY HAND TODAY; I AM A WHITE 24 YEAR OLD MAN IN A HIGH INCOME FAMILY! It was the WORST human interaction in general I have had EVER, let alone car buying experience, if you like being treated like a piece of crap from some jerk in a trailer this is your dealership!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.