Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stardust Bowl of Addison

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1153 reviews
|Bowling|Addison, IL 60101

37 E Lorraine Ave, Ste 1, Addison, IL 60101

(630) 833-1040

https://stardust.bowlbowlbowl.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

We are the largest bowling center in Illinois. We recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation that upgraded our 84 lanes with brand new Brunswick ProAnvil synthetic lane beds, and the latest AMF QUBICA scoring & entertainment system. Our bowling alley also has 4 lounges, including our nightspot "Club 300" that features daily drink specials, live entertainment, pool, darts, bags and shuffleboard, with multiple HDTVs. We also have a brand new Game Quest video gaming arcade, pro shop, diner, and bar with 24 domestic & high end craft beers on tap. Call today for booking information, or to reserve your lanes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,153 reviews
5730
  
4249
  
391
  
215
  
133
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richelle Fiorito review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Richelle Fiorito on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 03:54 AM
Thomas Kinsey review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Thomas Kinsey on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 10:13 AM
Paul Babicz review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Paul Babicz on Facebook

9 years ago

10/29/2012, 05:57 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mark A Maritato review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Mark A Maritato on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2012, 16:50 PM
Amy Guerrero review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Amy Guerrero on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2012, 16:38 PM
Frances Panos Kotlan review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Frances Panos Kotlan on Facebook

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 13:08 PM
Adam Stallmann review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Adam Stallmann on Facebook

9 years ago

10/26/2012, 12:52 PM
Sylvia S. Melendez review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Sylvia S. Melendez on Facebook

9 years ago

10/23/2012, 13:43 PM
Pam M. review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Pam M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/08/2009, 01:14 AM
Stardust Bowl This a nice bowling alley. I've been in a league here for the past 2 years. They are doing some remodeling to keep it up to date. On the league we've had some nights where the automatic score keepers don't give you the correct score and we have to manually correct it, it does get a bit annoying. But all in all this is a nice alley. They have a lot of lanes, good snack bar, banquet rooms, pro shop and plenty of parking across the street.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.