Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
74 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lebanon, TN 37087

404 N Castle Heights Ave Suite G, Suite G, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 443-4938

https://www.starpt.com/clinic/star-physical-therapy-lebanon-tn/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

393 E Main St

(615) 448-6446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Wellness
5.0
(4) · Wellness

2723 New Salem Rd

(629) 207-4745
5.0
(2) · Wellness

324 Doolittle Rd

(615) 563-7252
5.0
(1) · Wellness

5700 Temple Rd

(615) 673-0708
5.0
(3) · Wellness

527 W Main St

(615) 215-5470
About

We are conveniently located across from the Jimmy Floyd Center, next door to Michael's Cafe, near the intersection of North Castle Heights and West Baddour Parkway. We provide comprehensive, hands-on Physical Therapy in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Our individualized care allows us to guide our patients back to health quickly and effectively. We typically care for patients ranging from kids to the elderly, active athletes to more sedentary lifestyles. We also treat many injured workers through our Industrial Rehabilitation Program. If you need Physical Therapy, please give us a call or stop by our clinic to see how we can help. Serving Lebanon since 2004.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
74 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Jones Callis review for Star Physical Therapy
Melissa Jones Callis on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 02:03 AM
They are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. All of the staff are genuinely interested in getting you well and functioning again.
Patrick H Haynes review for Star Physical Therapy
Patrick H Haynes on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 11:16 AM
The Whole team at Star Therapy truly care about your rehabilitation,They make it fun and enjoyable,They are more than your Therapist,They are your friend
Melody Wainwright review for Star Physical Therapy
Melody Wainwright on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 07:38 AM
After hurting my shoulder and tearing my tendon, the ladies here have been very helpful and positive! Hats off to Andie...she is great. She tries to keep me positive even when I’m not really feeling it! Keep up the great work. You are STARS@STAR!!! 😃
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jill Harvey Wrather review for Star Physical Therapy
Jill Harvey Wrather on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 03:01 AM
This team is awesome!!! Michael would be so proud of them for carrying on their hard work and love for people as they are doing! Michael was my brother-in-law,(which he always will be), he loved his staff, patients and his job, he worked hard to care for all of them. Thursday was my last day for my physical therapy, but my time there at therapy founded me new friends/family I didn’t know I had. I’m so blessed to have met each one, staff and patients!❤️
Rachel Ameri Stevenson review for Star Physical Therapy
Rachel Ameri Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:54 AM
Happy, upbeat attitude from the moment you walk thru their doors to the moment you leave. I hope every Star Physical Therapy facility is like the Lebanon facility I had treatment at. My Physical Therapist always did her best for me to get the most results out of each visit, and the front desk receptionist always had a warm smile as soon as you walk in. Thank you for the great care Lebanon Tennessee Facility.
Wendy Brown Symoens review for Star Physical Therapy
Wendy Brown Symoens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:34 AM
Awesome staff! I feel like they are family now!
Amber Hernandez review for Star Physical Therapy
Amber Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 04:11 AM
Absolutely love my star family in lebanon. I am a patient for my back and knee, all of the staff is wonderful. Andy is the best of all. Love them all
Janelle Strader review for Star Physical Therapy
Janelle Strader on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 06:54 AM
Everyone was very nice an also good at their job.
Debbie Reed Poland review for Star Physical Therapy
Debbie Reed Poland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 11:11 AM
I was nice to be helped by people who were so friendly and honestly interested in you as a person and not just as another client. Remembered your conversation from the prior visit and asked about your life, not just your condition!! That, in addition to physical therapy made visits a very special part of the daily routine!! Skills about the profession can be taught. True, genuine 'care' comes from a desire to help and a dedication to others. They have the right name, they are surely all STAR!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.