Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Nail

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Waxing|Boulder, AK 80302

2424 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, AK 80302

(303) 444-3321

https://accounts.google.com/ServiceLogin?passive=1209600&osid=1&continue=https://plus.google.com/%2520starnails2boulder/posts&followup=https://plus.google.com/%2520starnails2boulder/posts

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2474 S highway 6

(281) 496-7331
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

990 102nd Ave NE

(425) 466-6082
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1905 Tulane Dr # 102A

(936) 632-8800
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

3555 Gwinnett Place Dr

(678) 417-9777
5.0
(6) · Beauty

9410 W Sahara Ave

(702) 483-5050
5.0
(6) · Beauty

3475 Teays Valley Road

(304) 562-4400
About

A Beautiful Nails salon Specialize in Acrylic & Natural nails We also have Have Over 800 Gel ( Shellac ) Colors !! We do all acrylic powder 3D Flower , colors powder design Colors powder Ombré Glow in the dark powder Cat eyes Gel . Metallic Chrome Mood changing Polish Matching polish Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trizzy Nguyen review for Star Nail
Trizzy Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 18:04 PM
Anonymous review for Star Nail
Anonymous on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2016, 01:36 AM
Star Nails 2 Google maps
Anonymous review for Star Nail
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:02 AM
Acrylic and gel nails
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Star N. review for Star Nail
Star N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 02:16 AM
Since September 14, 2012 We are the new owners have a team of highly experienced staff will surely make you more beautiful
lovetoreview review for Star Nail
lovetoreview on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/25/2007, 02:11 AM
If you want an awful and Painful Pedicure.. this is the place! – I thought this would be a great place to go for a quick pedicure -- I could not have been more wrong! Not only did the woman file my skin TWICE, but she created such a bad burn on my toe I actually had to ask her to stop filing, how would a"professional" not know to do this. If that wasn't bad enough, she then picked up a squirt bottle with "ALCHOL" written on it and sprayed it directly on my wound! She finished off this great experience by messing up the sorry excuse for a flower on the same wounded toe three times, and yes... she did wipe it off all three times with acetone based nail polish remover. My nails look terrible and I have never had this kind of pain on my toe, especially after a pedicure. Please do not go here. There are plenty of excellent nail salons throughout Boulder that would never allow such an experience to take place. I am so upset with this experience, I honestly became a member of citysearch solely to write this review!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.