Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
59 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mansfield, TX 76063

1912 Lone Star Rd, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 453-7806

https://www.starautomotive.info/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2152 Corzine Dr

(817) 640-4306
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
About

Star Automotive is an experienced and trusted automotive service company that provides affordable auto repair in the Mansfield, Arlington, Midlothian, and Venus, TX areas. * Computer Diagnostics * Cooling System * Steering and Suspension * Brake System * Heating A/C System * Electrical * Engine Work * Light Diesel Truck Work * Tune-Ups * Maintenance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
59 reviews
549
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Benvenuto on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:55 AM
Unfortunately I had to use them this week but it was a great experience. I have my car back and it’s driving great. I feel like they are trustworthy, friendly and will be using them again and referring people to them as well. Thank you and Merry Christmas 🎄
Rocky Dale Hopkins on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 09:11 AM
Top notch shop, these guys are pros for sure!
Shawn Pratt on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:51 AM
Richard Payne and his crew helped us at the last minute to make certain the car was ready for the Mansfield, TX parade tomorrow. Star Automotive was awesome and I highly recommend them!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Shawn Pratt! We strive to serve the community with superior automotive repair and customer care. We are glad that you had a positive experience with us!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
LaDonna Bratton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:56 AM
Richard and crew at Star Automotive were the best decision I made when I moved to Texas. Thirteen years later I still call Richard before I do anything concerning my vehicle. They are professionals and give excellent, quality service EVERY TIME!
John Brimmer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 10:27 AM
Got me right in, diagnosed the problem and had me back on the road in no time. Didn’t try to up sell me or rip me off.
Dedric Kristen Marrs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:12 AM
Very professional. I bring all my vehicle's here guys are very cool and honest. Best place to bring your car or truck. Hands down wouldn't go anywhere else.They know what they are doing. Thanks Guys job every time!! 100% satisfied
Megan Marie Coloma on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 08:59 AM
So professional! Everyone was so friendly and got my car in and out. You guys are the best! :)
Russ Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 11:02 AM
I was referred to Star by a trusted friend who is also in the auto repair business (he does body work). WOW! Couldn't be happier. On two separate occasions I brought our vehicles to Star. The repairs needed were ones were a typical consumer (like me) would have no idea what was actually needed nor what the repairs should cost. Both times the team at Star made the repairs quickly and very reasonably. It is very apparent they don't play the "let's take advantage of the customer" game. They've made a customer for life and I will encourage everyone I know to use Star for their auto repair needs. 5 STARS all the way!
Kimberly Robertson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 04:11 AM
Star Automotive is the most honest, reliable and dependable automotive business around! I would not trust anyone else to work on my vehicles! You guys are AWESOME!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.