Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.7
183 reviews
|Automotive|Meriden, CT 06450

333 S Broad St, Meriden, CT 06450

(203) 630-2926

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Salem Motors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

44 Pane Rd

(860) 666-1028

2 people are looking at this business

European Auto Services Llc
4.9
(15) · Automotive

150 W Main St

(860) 669-3876

1 person is looking at this business

Canton Auto Exchange
4.8
(150) · Automotive

244 Albany Tnpk

(860) 693-1733

1 person is looking at this business

New England Wholesalers
4.8
(55) · Automotive

724 Page Blvd

(413) 736-9602

1 person is looking at this business

Eurocars Plus
4.7
(41) · Automotive

538 Poquonnock Rd

(860) 444-2001

About

Star Auto Sales is a used car dealership in Meriden, Connecticut. We offer quality, well maintained cars of all makes and models including: Toyota, Nissan, Honda, Ford, Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler, GM, Chevrolet, Hyundai, Mazda, BMW, Mercedes, Acura, Infinity and Lexus. We have a guaranteed financing program to ensure financing for all our clients. Our service department and experienced technicians can handle any repair or maintenance need you have. From Brake Jobs and Oil Changes to Engine replacements. The Star Auto Sales detail department will restore your vehicle to like new status. Inside and out, bumper to bumper we will wash, wax, shampoo and vacuum your vehicle until it looks great. Come b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
183 reviews
5147
  
412
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.7Google
  • 78 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirby Shields on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 10:24 AM
I highly recommend Star Auto Sales! The entire staff is extremely friendly and they are great at what they do. Whether you are looking to purchase a car, get an oil change or need repairs on your car, Star is the place to go!!
Business Response:

Thank you Kirby for recommending us and being a great customer!

Joseph Viski on Facebook

9 months ago

02/20/2019, 05:27 AM
Definitely recommend anyone car shopping to check here. Thank you Gary and Liza for a smooth, no stress experience. We will be back when we are car shopping again!
Business Response:

Thank you Joseph for choosing Star Auto. We hope you love your Passat and we see you in the future for your service needs.

Joe Serrantino on Facebook

9 months ago

02/04/2019, 00:56 AM
I had a great experience with Steve Zanetto in the sales department when purchasing my 2014 Audi A6 at Star Auto. Steve was great to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the used car purchase process. Any time I called Star Auto to speak with Steve, he was there to answer my questions. Steve did not put any pressure on me to buy. I've never left a review for a car dealership before, but I truly believe that this review is warranted and necessary. I will continue to service my vehicle at Star and will be purchasing my next car there as well. 5 Stars!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Joe for the recommendation. We are glad you had a great experience at Star Auto and with Steve specifically. We look forward to seeing you for your regular services.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Vic Toria on Facebook

9 months ago

02/03/2019, 07:08 AM
Phenomenal service department. From oil changes to major issues with a car I bought 11 months ago... I booked a service appointment and within hours they called and asked for details on my issue. Looking to trade in with them soon. I trust whatever vehicle I commit to they will ensure the quality of it !
Tony Interlandi on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 05:27 AM
Top notch service department. Recently had oil change and full auto detail. Wife got a remote starter installed too. Highly recommend that you let Jerry, Chris and the service crew take care of all your auto service needs.
Business Response:

Thank you Tony. We appreciate your business.

Yasser Salik on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 03:43 AM
The best dealer in Connecticut pricewise and service wise number one in Connecticut
Karen Gianatti on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 05:40 AM
I had my car detailed last friday. It was so full of dog hair that was impossible to remove . My car was so clean after the detailing that there was not one piece of hair or speck of dirt to be found. Excellent job for a very reasonable price
Business Response:

Thank you Karen, we are glad you were happy with the detail.

Kaitlyn Nolan on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2018, 04:24 AM
I had an excellent experience with Star Auto Sales. Liza, in Sales, helped set me up with the car I had seen online and was great with her communication. Gary, in Finance, was super patient as he answered all of my questions and was very helpful the day we signed for the car. Finally, Chris in Service, made sure my car looked brand new and was in tip top shape. I couldn't be happier and would definitely recommend the team at Star Auto Sales.
Business Response:

Thank you Kaitlyn for choosing Star Auto. We are glad you had a great experience and live your new CRV.

Jay Morales on Facebook

a year ago

10/18/2018, 08:30 AM
Liza was great helping me trade my Audi for a beautiful Jeep Grand Cherokee!! The manager was also very helpful on making the trade possible. I love the fact that they truly want to help their customers and help them leave with the vehicle they want. Thanks Star Auto Sales!!
Business Response:

Thank you Jay, I will make sure Liza and Gary see your comments. We hope you love your Jeep.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.