Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanz Integrated Cleaning Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Pressure Washers|Katy, TX 77449

6037 N Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77449

(713) 562-2026

https://stanzintegrated.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Pressure Washers

3107 W Creek Club Dr

(281) 499-8500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(140) · Home Services

5619 Coastal Way

(832) 709-3454
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

3914 Club Valley Dr

(832) 698-9274
5.0
(73) · Pressure Washers

2601 Cartwright Rd

(832) 390-0016

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Home Services

19402 Chestnutfield Ct

(281) 599-7444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Window Washing

2865 Westhollow Dr #54

(832) 639-3434
About

At Stanz Integrated Cleaning Solutions we take pride in providing quality & reliable pressure washing & property cleaning services. We have been proudly serving the Greater Houston area since 2007.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dislainys D. review for Stanz Integrated Cleaning Solutions
Dislainys D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 21:44 PM
If you are looking for an excellent pressure washing company that’s trustworthy and will exceed your expectations, STANZ INTEGRATED CLEANING SOLUTIONS is the company to call.
Hector review for Stanz Integrated Cleaning Solutions
Hector on BBB

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 10:29 AM
My husband and I recently purchased a USED home and was in need a good power washing. We were both stoked when we saw the house after STANZ INTEGRATED CLEANING SOLUTIONS was done.Stanz exceed all of my expectations. Very professional and trustworthy.
Cyril A. review for Stanz Integrated Cleaning Solutions
Cyril A. on BBB

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 09:19 AM
I wanted to state how positive an experience I had with Stanz Integrated Cleaning Solutions as it applied to power washing my home. Stanley (the owner /operator of the business) was very punctual and did an outstanding job cleaning my home! His pricing was very reasonable and should I require this service again in the future, I will not hesitate to call on his business!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Shani B. review for Stanz Integrated Cleaning Solutions
Shani B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 17:50 PM
Stanz Intergrated Cleaning Solutions was excellent. He was quick to respond to my request. He knew exactly what i needed and performed the job quickly and efficiently. Excellent customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone!
Shani Burnett review for Stanz Integrated Cleaning Solutions
Shani Burnett on BBB

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 06:17 AM
Stanz Intergrated Cleaning Solutions were efficient, timely, and thorough! He took his time and made sure they job was done right. He gave complete instructions on maintenance and followed up with me to make sure I did not have any questions or concerns. I would recommend this company and his service to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.