Logo White
Watch Demo

Stan's Clean-out & Hauling

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|Chicago, Illinois 60638

6119 S Mason Ave., Chicago, Illinois 60638

(773) 206-9309

http://www.junkremovalchicago.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449
Spears Equipment Hauling
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1484 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 841-2024
Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784
Junk Move
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

21303 Encino Commons

(210) 394-1120
1-800-got-junk
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

6225 Harrison Dr

(800) 468-5865
Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478

About

Furniture removal Appliance removal Hoarder Clean outs Basement Junk Total Clean up Construction Debris Removal At Stan's Clean-Out & Hauling, we offer a haul away service. That means if you've got a basement or garage full of junk - we'll come take it away! No more staring at endless mountains of "stuff" taking up prime real estate in your home. Just give us a quick call and we'll be right over to remove it from your home and dispose of it. 1 item or 50 years of accumulation. There is no job to big or to small for us. We will haul away anything and everything. We recycle and donate to save you money. We are a total green company. We Provide fast discreet and complete service for clean-out a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Dex Knows
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K B on Dex Knows

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 01:52 AM
GREAT JOB !!!!!
We needed some furniture hauled away that didn't make our move. Stan gave us a great rate and helped us with a short time frame. Forget the big companies, Stan will take care of it, quickly, and at a better price ! !
Lillie on Dex Knows

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 01:54 AM
Excellent Job!!!!!
We needed to empty out my mom's house and Stan came to the rescue. The service was beyond wonderful and fast. The whole house was emptied in 4.5 hours and my back didn't hurt. Thank you Stan. Rates are MUCH better than the big guys and Stan gets the job done. I would call on Stan again and again.
S.L. on Dex Knows

3 years ago

07/24/2016, 03:59 AM
VERY GOOD CLEAN OUT SERVICE
STAN'S HAULING DID A LARGE BASEMENT AND 2 GARAGE CLEAN OUT FOR ME. HE AND HIS EMPLOYEE WORKED HARD TAKING EVERYTHING I WANTED OUT. THEY EVEN TOOK AN ENGINE, RIDER MOWER AND OLD MOTORCYCLE WHICH I WAS SO PLEASED TO GET RID OF. THEY ALSO SWEPT UP THE AREAS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR ANY CLEAN OUT JOBS. A FAIR PRICE FOR ALL THEY DO. THIS WAS ALMOST A 2 TRUCK LOAD JOB.
JUNE 2016 --- WESTERN SUBURB
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sandy on Dex Knows

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 01:01 AM
Fantastic Service!!!!
We hired Stan to remove a non-working hot tub from our deck. He and his assistant, Gilbert, were courteous, prompt, hard-working, and efficient. They left my premises spotless even though the difficult removal created a mountain of debris. Stan's pricing was extremely fair. I will definitely use his service again and will recommend him to all my friends. Stan's the man for your clean-up job!!!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2016, 02:52 AM
http://goo.gl/DjHYun
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:58 AM
See what we can do for you!
http://goo.gl/N3WM3b
Stan's Clean-Out & Hauling on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:14 AM
by Sheryl on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:21 AM
Blown Away!
I don't give online reviews, but I was so impressed with this company I wanted to share my experience. In February 2016, I needed help within the week cleaning out a deceased family member's home from years of accumulated stuff located in Berwyn, IL. From the beginning phone call to Stan discussing the price and how quickly he and his crew could show up, to him accommodating my schedule within the week, to showing up on time (actually they were early), to being very professional hard working gentlemen, I was most impressed with the fact that they had a methodical way to pack their truck so all items would either be recycled, given to a "second home", or hazardous waste brought to
...  more>>
Estate Clean-out on Dex Knows

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:24 AM
Two and one-half truckloads in 2015
Stan and helpers are very prompt, professional and fairly priced. We used his service in June 2015 and October 2015 to clean out a "hoarders" estate. Great guy to work with...you will enjoy him and be happy with the results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.