Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanley Insurance Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Auto Insurance|Austin, TX 78757 United States

7304 Burnet Rd, Austin, TX 78757 United States

(512) 453-7007

https://www.keepingaustininsured.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-burnet&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

13441 Ranch Rd 620 N A

(512) 258-5834
5.0
(13) · Auto Insurance

111C E McCarty Ln

(512) 396-2211
5.0
(3) · Auto Insurance

343 S Congress Ave

(512) 442-2233
5.0
(24) · Home & Rental Insurance

13284 Pond Springs Rd Ste. 303

(512) 331-2800
5.0
(35) · Auto Insurance

7950 Anderson Square Suite 101

(512) 454-4511
5.0
(45) · Auto Insurance

7700 W Highway 71

(512) 523-4002
About

Our Agency represents Progressive Insurance, specializing in Auto, Motorcycle, Homeowners, Renters, Commercial General Liability, Commercial Auto, Commercial Property, Mobile/Motorhome, Travel Trailer, Boat, Jet Ski, Mexico and SR-22 Insurance policies. Excellent Customer Service and Up to 60% in Discounts. NOTARY Public services. Representing over 35 companies including Progressive Insurance, we can provide you with Competitive Rates and up to 60% in Discounts at a Payment plan that you can afford.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
529
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carolina Caudillo review for Stanley Insurance Agency
Carolina Caudillo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 07:58 AM
Friendly agents. Great customer service.
Anna Gonzales review for Stanley Insurance Agency
Anna Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:55 AM
I love the personal service of your team!!
Jetta Michelle Collins review for Stanley Insurance Agency
Jetta Michelle Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 03:28 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jenny Stanley review for Stanley Insurance Agency
Jenny Stanley on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

08/02/2011, 05:25 AM
We sell Progressive and many other Competitive Insurance Companies. Also provide Notary Public Services. Call, come by one of our comvenient locations or visit our website at www.keepingaustininsured.com for your FREE insurance quote. *** Print this ad and bring in for a Free Notary Public Service package, valued up to $15.00.
Banesa Castro review for Stanley Insurance Agency
Banesa Castro on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/06/2011, 02:05 AM
Nice friendly customer service!(Lorena Gomez)
Jenny review for Stanley Insurance Agency
Jenny on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

03/22/2011, 02:37 AM
Up to 40% in Discounts with over 35 companies for the most competitive Insurance products and Notary Public Services. Family Owned & Operated since 1983. Call, Email or come by one of our 2 convenient locations. 7304 Burnet Rd Austin, Tx 78757 (512) 453-7007 Lorena@keepingaustininsured.com 512 W Stassney Ln Austin, Tx (512) 445-5555 Rachel@keepingaustininsured.com John@keepingaustininsured.com
lisa O'Brien review for Stanley Insurance Agency
lisa O'Brien on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

10/25/2010, 05:51 AM
The staff was professional and friendly. The rates were excellent.
Lorena Gomez review for Stanley Insurance Agency
Lorena Gomez on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/22/2010, 02:40 AM
Stanley Insurance is a great place to buy your Renters Insurance policy for your apartment or highrise. Best rates and friendly fast service. Thank you.
Anonymous review for Stanley Insurance Agency
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/21/2009, 02:31 AM
The professional and courteous staff at Stanley Insurance Agency saved me money on my Car Insurance. I highly recommend them. Thanks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.