Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanley, H Ronald

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal Services|Columbia, SC 29201

1418 Park St, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 799-4700

http://stanleylawsc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1508 Washington St

(803) 758-6000
5.0
(1) · Legal

102 W Caston St

(803) 273-9200
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

109 Main St

(803) 786-1758
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

1400 Pickens St Ste 104

(803) 256-6689

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1700 Sunset Blvd

(803) 796-9160
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1316 Augusta Rd

(803) 791-1810
About

Personal Injury

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samia Bolden on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2019, 03:15 AM
Mark and his staff are the best. They are very professional and Mark and Amy make sure They get the job done. I have not had any issues with Mark being my attorney. I could not have chosen a better person to represent me in my case. Thanks Mark and Amy for all of your assistance 💗
Harry Townsend on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:08 AM
Mark helped me with an issue. Very professional knowledgeable and genuinely concerned! He really had a sense of caring about my issue. He discussed it with me for an hour at least. And that was a no charge! Will never search for another law firm! Stanley Law Firm will handle any further need I have for an Attorney!
Angie Harmon Woods on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 01:58 AM
Extremely competent and experienced law group. We won our case hands down!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Charkee Sease on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 03:53 AM
Mark is an excellent attorney and his staff is very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in need of an excellent attorney.
JM Young on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2018, 09:22 AM
Mark assisted me when I was rear ended, and was available when I had questions. I was able to pay for all my medical bills and fix my car. I was pleased with their communication and my settlement.
Mark Stanley on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 08:26 AM
1418 Park Street, Columbia, SC 29201
Janelle Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 04:06 AM
Mark is a excellent attorney and I would definitely recommend the Stanley Law Group. Mark and Christine made me feel as if my case was first priority.
Business Response:

Janelle, it was a pleasure to serve you and assist you throughout the duration of your case. Please feel free to stop by with the kids and grab candy any time :).

Gloria Cunningham Gaines on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:50 AM
It was my pleasure to have met the most kind and concerned lawyer in this world. Mark Stanley's wife, Christine is the best also, and did I say that she is beautiful also. He would call to check on me out the blue, and that made me feel that much better. His cares and concerns were always on point. He would be my first recommendation to anyone. His staff was always professional and courteous at all times. Now, you know that I love my new Law Group#TheStanleyLawGroup
Vlad Korchagin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 05:47 AM
Great law firm! Mark is one of the best attorneys I'd ever met. He knows the law better than lawmakers!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.