Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanley C. Hall, MD

Own this business?
5.0
75 reviews
|Urologists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

180 Wingo Way #304, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-8045

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
75 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 50 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Lombardino on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 05:20 AM
I’ve been a patient of doctor Halls for many years, he is the best urologist I’ve come across in my 76 yrs. he takes the time to diagnose your particular problem and then carefully and completely explains the options to remedy the issues. He has a wonderful support staff that makes you feel comfortable and are always ready to help with prescriptions or appointments.. Thank you Dr. Hall for your service to this community.
A Phenomenal Urologist on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/08/2019, 04:03 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 6 years, and he is by far the most knowledgeable, and caring Urologist I have ever encountered in my 64 years. His staff, from reception, to his nurse, Kristen, to his office manager have made my ability to function at a "proper" standard, and always help me with my insurance needs. I cannot say enough wonderful words and how much his practice has enhanced the quality of my life. I will be eternally grateful tp Dr. Hall, and to his entire support staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/01/2019, 04:47 AM
I liked him within the first few minutes of our conversation I had a problem he took care of it fast
Business Response:

Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2019, 08:07 AM
Dr Hall is the best doctor I've seen in my 72 years.
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Dr. Hall. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

John Teevan on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2019, 02:08 AM
Dr. Hall had an excellent bedside manner and I felt very comfortable during my procedure. He was a good conversationalist but not invasive I really enjoyed speaking with him during the visit. Highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Hi John, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dr. Hall! Thank you for your great feedback, kind words and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again!

Richard on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/14/2019, 03:16 AM
My husband has been seeing Dr. Hall for a number of years & he has always been very knowledgeable & professional. He is very personable as well & always explains things so that a patient can understand.
Business Response:

Hi Richard, we are very happy to have provided you with such positive experiences! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/22/2019, 15:32 PM
QUICK AND TO THE POINT
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Dr. Hall. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/03/2019, 10:27 AM
Dr. Hall has been taking care of me since 2014. He got me off of a catheter, which was causing urinary track infections and operated on me for a renal carcinoma by using a partial nephrectomy in 2017. So instead of having one kidney, I have 1 and 1/2. He's a great doctor and a super nice person.
Business Response:

Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you for sharing your story and please let us know if there's anything else we can do. Have a terrific day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/30/2019, 06:16 AM
I never have to wait in that office. They are always on time. Dr. Hall is a great doctor and nice guy as well. Glad he is my doctor!
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.