Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Standing Room Only

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
291 reviews
|Fast Food|Kenosha, WI 53143

635 75th St, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 658-4776

http://www.srophilly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fast Food

111 E Wacker Dr

(312) 861-0013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

831 S Cesar E Chavez Dr

(414) 385-3333
4.7
(4) · Fast Food

Woodfield Dr Spc D103

(847) 995-8353

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(18) · Fast Food

4919 60th St

(262) 764-0233

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
About

Best Philly Cheesesteaks in Kenosha.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
291 reviews
5203
  
453
  
320
  
28
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Gentry Allen-Tolliver review for Standing Room Only
Jennifer Gentry Allen-Tolliver on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 13:53 PM
I love their food! The cheesesteaks are incredible!
Business Response:

Thanks Jennifer! See you next time-Stephanie

Pete Pfaff review for Standing Room Only
Pete Pfaff on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 14:09 PM
First time there and had the 1/2 lb double cheeseburger... One of the best burgers in town!!! We'll definitely be back again... next time for the cheese steak!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Pete! Maybe we'll see you for $2 off cheesesteaks on Tuesdays...not many left! -Stephanie

Spencer B. Best review for Standing Room Only
Spencer B. Best on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 13:45 PM
One of the best sandwiches I have ever tasted. It had such great flavor that I truly did not want my sandwich to end. The staff there was extremely friendly and talked me through their recommendations as this was my first visit. I received a frequent customer card that I fully intend to fill up!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rick Dalton review for Standing Room Only
Rick Dalton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 10:13 AM
Great food, excellent service. Love the Philly cheese steaks and the different varieties
Business Response:

Thanks for the rave review, Rick! See ya next time-Stephanie

Scott Wagner review for Standing Room Only
Scott Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 14:07 PM
Dan Fraid review for Standing Room Only
Dan Fraid on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:10 AM
Terrific food and the service was great as well. Glad they are open for the season because I will definitely be returning several times this year
Harmony Nicole Lynn Jones review for Standing Room Only
Harmony Nicole Lynn Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:10 AM
Sro is my favorite place in the entire world to eat. I'm so sad you are closed for the winter especially because I'm pregnant and craving your sandwiches. I don't think you should close next winter.
Brittany Kay Hagopian review for Standing Room Only
Brittany Kay Hagopian on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:50 AM
Kathelia Hopkins-Woods review for Standing Room Only
Kathelia Hopkins-Woods on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 07:59 AM
The food is delicious and so is the service !.I've been there several times !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.