Logo White
Watch Demo

Stand Up Guys Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
310 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tampa, FL 33606

1907 W Kennedy Blvd, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 512-0480

http://standupguys.biz/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Solar Sanitation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

15123 63rd St N

(727) 535-0447

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Stand Up Guys is a full-time, full-service junk removal company. We have quickly earned the reputation of being junk hauling experts in the Tampa area, simply because we can haul away any kind of junk that you need "out of your hair." Got some yard debris built up from a recent outdoor project? Have a whole mess of leaves that need to be collected and hauled off? Or perhaps you have some old appliances sitting around in the basement that need to be disposed of. In any of these situations, the Stand Up Guys can help. We offer a whole gamut of services - from easy yard and basement clean-up projects to large-scale office cleanouts and corporate junk removal. All of the junk that we haul aw

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
310 reviews
5280
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 259 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 12:01 PM
They did a fantastic job cleaning up our yard.
They did a fantastic job cleaning up our yard. They worked fast and quoted us the best price. Thanks a lot, Stand Up Guys, for the great job. Fantastic service!
Kathy P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/06/2016, 02:11 AM
Amazing business! They worked quickly removing the items and cleaning up the area after. It was really a great experience. A 5 star company, indeed!
Karl C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 03:59 AM
They came right on time and hauled everything out. The Stand Up Guys were really great. It was totally hassle free and easy. I won't hesitate to hire them again!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christina B. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:54 AM
Very happy with the service
Very happy with the service. They have the most reasonable prices. They came right on time and hauled away the items. Working with Stand Up Guys was a breeze!
Maureen S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 05:09 AM
They left my garage spotless. They took care of everything and quoted us the right price. Would highly recommend Stand Up Guys to others needing trash hauled away
Tony S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 06:10 AM
Very professional service. Their customer service representative couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. Thank you so much, guys, for the great job! My family and I are very satisfied with the service.
Dean C. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 02:32 AM
These guys were awesome!
These guys were awesome! They worked fast and were easy to schedule. Prices are very reasonable, and they did their job in a superb manner. Fantastic company!
Andres L. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:05 AM
Affordable service!
Affordable service! I hired them recently to clean our yard waste. They were very thorough and easy to communicate with. I will definitely be using this company again.
James C. on Citysearch

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:25 AM
Great service at a very fair price! The Stand up Guys junk removal crew was very prompt and friendly. I would definitely call them again. Thanks a lot, guys!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.