Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stamos David DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
326 reviews
|Endodontists|Independence, MO 64055

4731 Cochise Dr, Ste 221, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 478-8895

https://www.davidestamosdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(259) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(322) · Dental

9601 Antioch Rd

(913) 383-1210
5.0
(227) · Oral Surgeons

1129 W Kansas St # C

(816) 781-1224

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

444 W 47th St #210

(816) 561-9666
4.9
(337) · Dental

10925 Antioch Rd #201

(913) 491-1200
About

Dr. David A. Schaefer provides a multitude of dental services to help patients in and around Independence, MO keep their teeth and gums healthy. He works diligently to ensure that you are given the patient education that you need to keep oral health problems at bay, and enjoys working with those in his care to determine exactly what they need to keep their smiles radiant and healthy when they’re not in his office. If you are ready to partner with Dr. Schaefer and his welcoming dental team to optimize the health of your smile, we invite you to contact us today and schedule an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
326 reviews
5314
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Stamos David DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/10/2021, 02:32 AM
Very professional staff and nice office
Marlene Haley review for Stamos David DDS
Marlene Haley on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 11:44 AM
Just had a root canal and going back for the second one. I totally freak out over needles and dentists. They were very patient, professional and sweet. They did an amazing job and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend them! I got the gas too to help with my anxiety!
Anonymous review for Stamos David DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/14/2020, 08:19 AM
He and his office were fully informed about the particular tooth/reason for visit including a specific worded referral form yet he probably had a boat payment due, so my insurance was charged for a "examination" as well as the x-ray and procedure. My insurance allows 2 examinations per year without charge and suddenly, due to his greed, I was left without any allowable covered exam for the next eleven months as my dentist charged for an exam to determine the need for root canal barely two weeks earlier. Find another specialist to do your root canal!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jeff Mark review for Stamos David DDS
Jeff Mark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 05:48 AM
Dr Stamos has been taking excellent care of the patients since I can remember. I personally refer patients to both Dr Alex and Dr David Stamos because i appreciate the quality of work they perform and the excellent feedback I receive from the patients I refer. You are in very good hands with both Dr. David & Dr. Alex Stamos
Bruce W. review for Stamos David DDS
Bruce W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:20 AM
Very friendly and caring staff. Efficient and effective in what they do. Interested in you !
Matthew L. review for Stamos David DDS
Matthew L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 07:22 AM
Great people. Attention to detail. Everyone is good at making you feel comfortable and informed.
William F. review for Stamos David DDS
William F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 07:02 AM
I have been going to Dr. Schaefer for many years, and have had a few tooth problems left over from a serious accident in my teen years. He has handled them well, and done fine work, kept my teeth which have damage by repairing them expertly. I trust him completely. Great folks.
Dan W. review for Stamos David DDS
Dan W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 01:35 AM
Nothing could be finer than visiting the Schaefer team - warm =well trained -personal and professional care -- could have stayed longer --we will refer others every time we can Alice and Dan
Otis L. review for Stamos David DDS
Otis L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 08:04 AM
It was great.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.