Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stamas Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
31 reviews
|Dentists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

8305 Taylor Rd #400, Ste 400, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 864-4488

https://stamasdental.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(9) · Dentists

12 Lexington Blvd

(740) 363-1844
About

Specialties: Full service dentistry. Dr. Stamas provides IV and oral sedation, orthodontics, and oral surgery services. Established in 2001. Dr. Stamas started as an Airforce dentist before starting his practice in Reynoldsburg in 2001 formerly located on Brice Rd.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christel review for Stamas Dental Group
Christel on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:59 AM
Great dentist I had mine & my sons' annual check-ups completed by this dental office. I also purchased a whitening system & have consulted to have porcelain veneers placed. The facility was EXTREMELY clean (don't know where the other poster was coming from-I'm a nurse & I'm tough to please), the hygienists were fantastic, nice & patient with my kids & myself. The dentist was wonderful & I've recommended him to all my family. I finally found my family dentist :) Thanks Dr. Stamas!
Melodie review for Stamas Dental Group
Melodie on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/20/2022, 08:59 AM
Great Dentist! This dentist's office used to be a home. It has been renovated and made into an attractive dental office. Located on a busy street, park in the back. You'll be surprise by the treatment rooms. Each one looks out onto a small garden are of some sort. You'll forget you are on the main drag. There are videos for children, tv for adults. Dr. Stamos and all of the hygienist works well together. I've never experience pain in their dental chairs. My young daughter looks forward to visits where her teeth will get 'tickled'--and she'll get to pick out of the treasure chest. PROS: Great Dental office, no pain for adults and children CONS: You may have an occasional wait
Jennifer Dulgar review for Stamas Dental Group
Jennifer Dulgar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 13:18 PM
Every person on the staff is amazing!! Would never go anywhere else :)
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jennifer Dulgar review for Stamas Dental Group
Jennifer Dulgar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:13 AM
Every person on the staff is amazing!! Would never go anywhere else :)
Joan Epstein review for Stamas Dental Group
Joan Epstein on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 01:54 AM
Kristin Hileman review for Stamas Dental Group
Kristin Hileman on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 12:13 PM
Amazing group! They go above and beyond for your dental needs!
Stephanie Smith review for Stamas Dental Group
Stephanie Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 10:01 AM
Joel Wilstead review for Stamas Dental Group
Joel Wilstead on Facebook

7 years ago

08/12/2015, 20:42 PM
Amazing. I will keep going and take my family with me. He and his staff are very professional and caring. A diamond in the ruff.
Sarah B. review for Stamas Dental Group
Sarah B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 04:45 AM
These people are really great! Very professional and great with my kids! Dr. Stamos knows his stuff and is very helpful when I need some good advice. The assistants are so freindly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.