Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Stallworth Facial Plastic Surgery

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

21 Spurs Ln #120a, Suite 120A, San Antonio, TX, 78240, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.025 reviews
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Romelia Parvinchi's profile image
Romelia Parvinchi 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Stallworth has above excellent bed side manners. He explains his process before and makes darn sure the patient understands! He is honest and stern which makes for a great human and Doctor I recommend this Doctor to everyone. This picture is from hit in run accident if you were to see me now you can’t tell I had an accident. Doctor Stallworth is amazing 😉. 

Business response:

Thank you Romelia- it’s been an honor to take care of you! So glad you are well!! 

Minooshka June's profile image
Minooshka June 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Stallworth has done miracle for us and I will always be grateful for his work. Thank you and may God Bless you, and keep you safe. 

Marie Langmore's profile image
Marie Langmore 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Stallworth is a brilliant, highly skilled, and very talented surgeon. He is also the kindest and most compassionate doctor I've ever known. He is down to earth and will spend as much time as needed answering all questions. He also has a wonderful staff! Monica and Christina always make you feel welcome and are also very caring. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Stallworth. I don't think there is another doctor quite like him. He is one of the truly gifted ones. I highly recommend Dr. Stallworth and can say you wi... read more

Dora Yoda-Bailon's profile image
Dora Yoda-Bailon 
6 years ago

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Stallworth for over a year . His reconstructed my nose , not only can I breath but it looks amazing and natural. He is an amazing doctor with lots of talent . Highly recommend him. 

Blake Simpson's profile image
Blake Simpson 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I’ve been a physician in San Antonio for 20 years and can tell you that there is no better facial plastic surgeon in San Antonio. I wouldn’t trust my wife with anyone but Dr Stallworth 

Christine Lourinho's profile image
Christine Lourinho 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago
Loren Portillo Peterson's profile image
Loren Portillo Peterson 
8 years ago
Jennifer Krieger's profile image
Jennifer Krieger 
9 years ago
Nathan Stallworth's profile image
Nathan Stallworth 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Stallworth Facial Plastic Surgery

How is Stallworth Facial Plastic Surgery rated?

Stallworth Facial Plastic Surgery has a 5 star rating with 25 reviews. 

When is Stallworth Facial Plastic Surgery open?

Stallworth Facial Plastic Surgery is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.