Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stallion Plumbing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
4 reviews
|Water Heater Installation/Repair|West Valley City, UT 84118

4956 W 6200 South #304 Salt Lake City, UT, West Valley City, UT 84118

(801) 759-0951

https://stallionplumbingsaltlakecity.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(19) · Contractors

9322 S 700 E

(801) 613-0969
5.0
(19) · Contractors

4373 W 3870 S

(801) 878-9700
5.0
(12) · Contractors

Po Box 18100

(801) 963-0910
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

226 Nicoletti Dr

(801) 674-7104
5.0
(18) · Contractors

5918 Sierra Grande Dr

(801) 661-1403
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1635 W Glenmeadow Cir

(801) 904-1205
About

Stallion Plumbing and Drain Salt Lake City is your one call Plumbing and drain solution provider in Salt Lake City, UT. We provide Plumbing Salt Lake City Services and Drain Services in Salt Lake City.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
4 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Stallion Plumbing
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:23 AM
#Drain_Cleaning_Salt_Lake_City Stallion Plumbing and Drain provides a comprehensive range of drain cleaning services in Salt Lake City, Utah. Our company has been raising the bar in terms of service standards and customer satisfaction in Salt Lake City, Utah. we have highly skilled, highly experienced staff provides fast, quality service to clients in Salt Lake City. See More Details: https://stallionplumbingsaltlakecity.com/drain-services-sa…/
Anonymous review for Stallion Plumbing
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 06:17 AM
#Salt_Lake_City_Plumbing_Company If you are looking for quick as well as affordable plumbing Company in salt Lake City, then Stallion Plumbing Salt Lake City will be your right choice. They have so many expert technicians who are highly experienced to get the job done as early as possible and at the best possible manner. See More Details: https://stallionplumbingsaltlakecity.com/plumber-salt-lake…/
Crystal S. review for Stallion Plumbing
Crystal S. on BBB

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 07:17 AM
DO NOT USE THIS PLUMBING COMPANY!!! They have terrible service and poorly trained plumbers. I used them to fix a leaky valve on my water heater- not only did they not properly complete the job (the leak seemed fixed for the moment that the plumber was at my home, but after he left, started leaking 5x faster and resulted in flooding and mass water damage in my basement), but they REFUSED to stand by their work and come back to complete the job. When I called the company to ask them to send a different plumber to fix what the first plumber did not, the phone agent refused to send anyone and hung up the phone on me! I have never in my life dealt with a WORSE COMPANY!!! Please call anyone but Stallion Plumbing! There are numerous bad reviews on this company all over the internet.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Daniel A. review for Stallion Plumbing
Daniel A. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/08/2014, 03:02 AM
Horrible customer service. They failed to show up to 2 appointments that they scheduled. Took them over 2 weeks to come out for a water heater replacement. They kept passing it off because my basement wasn't flooding "that bad."
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.