Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stage One Productions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Flat Rock, MI 48134

30577 Olmstead Rd, Flat Rock, MI 48134

(734) 637-4309

http://stage-one-productions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(10) · Party & Event Planning

1221 Bowers St

(248) 821-1128

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hospitality

36015 Booth Ave

(734) 629-0001
5.0
(1) · Caterers

44648 Mound Rd # 194

(586) 200-1496

3 people are looking at this business

About

Stage One Productions provides professional photography, DJ services, photo booths, custom cake design, dance floor monograms and event lighting for your wedding or special event. "All In One" packages available! See our website for details at www.stage-one-productions.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Robinson O'Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 07:54 AM
I had Stage One Productions Dj and Photograph a Christmas event Was very impressed thank you
Dawn Robinson O'Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 02:27 AM
I had Stage One Productions Dj and Photograph a Christmas event Was very impressed thank you
Cindy Tracy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 06:52 AM
I don't know where to begin! John was absolutely amazing. I was so happy with the pictures that were captured from our wedding day! It was so convenient to use a company that provides all services! John, and all staff were so professional including john, the DJ, and the photo booth attendant. Stage one productions helped make our wedding day a memorable day we will never forget! I would recommend this company to everyone! I also cant forget to mention the QUICKEST turn over time when receiving pictures/video from our wedding day!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Amy Bidwell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 17:00 PM
Alana Swift on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2015, 05:01 AM
Stage one was absolutely amazing! From my up lighting to my photo booth, even my personalized floor monogram everything turned out amazing and even better then I imagined! I recommend them to everyone! You won't be disappointed!
Ashley Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2014, 06:18 AM
Everything was perfect! From the photo booth to our DJ to our photographer I couldn't be happier with stage one and the services I recieved .
Tiffany Sims on Facebook

7 years ago

10/02/2014, 02:01 AM
Awesome work!!!!! Thank you!!!!! Loved it all.... Thank you for making the memories last forever.... Great photos....
Lynn Fleece on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2014, 01:39 AM
Dale Ratliff on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 05:52 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.