Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stacye J. Harborth, DDS, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
37 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28147

484 Jake Alexander Blvd W, Salisbury, NC 28147

(704) 636-5802

https://www.harborthdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045
About

Dr. Stacye Harborth, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Salisbury, NC. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
37 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Hughes on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 12:52 PM
I went to get a filling today, and like always, everyone was exceptionally nice and helpful. Dr. Harorth was gentle and reassuring during my procedure and the results were fantastic! I'll post a before and after on the timeline if i can. They really care about you here.
Amy C Nelson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 21:40 PM
Dr. Harborth and her staff are outstanding. Dr. Harborth is compassionate and kind and makes the patient feel very comfortable. Her care is always excellent, thorough and painless She makes going to the dentist a rather enjoyable experience for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Harborth!
Lindsey Shoaf Burmer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 05:44 AM
First of all I want to say I hate the dentist, I hate everything about going to the dentist and did not go for over a year. i was recommended to try this place and the experience was wonderful, everyone was so friendly and attentive and I felt at ease quickly. I made my appointment for the next visit in april and already looking forward to it.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Eddie Crowell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:54 AM
Very Professional Staff , Dr. Harborth Is an Excellent Dentist And Cares About Your Dental Health .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 12:24 PM
Very friendly and competent staff. Very concerned about patient's comfort. I was extremely satisfied with the results of my visit.
MacKenzie Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:20 AM
Dr. Harborth was able to see a friend of mine today for an emergency visit! My friend was very nervous about coming to get checked out. The entire staff made her very comfortable and at ease! She was very appreciative of the carefulness, time, and all the effort that was put into making her a treatment plan and getting her treatment started ASAP! This is an amazing office with a great dental team!
Pam Hancock Hamby on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:43 AM
Silvana Sepe Tuveri on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:40 AM
Delaine Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:42 AM
Dr. Harbouth and her staff are an amazing group. I am so thankful to have them to take care and keep family’s teeth healthy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.