Logo White
Watch Demo

Stacye J. Harborth, DDS, PLLC

Own this business?
4.8
35 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28147

484 Jake Alexander Blvd W, Salisbury, NC 28147

(704) 636-5802

https://www.harborthdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Stacye Harborth, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Salisbury, NC. She practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
35 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Hughes on Facebook

19 days ago

07/23/2020, 12:52 PM
I went to get a filling today, and like always, everyone was exceptionally nice and helpful. Dr. Harorth was gentle and reassuring during my procedure and the results were fantastic! I'll post a before and after on the timeline if i can. They really care about you here.
Amy C Nelson on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/29/2020, 21:40 PM
Dr. Harborth and her staff are outstanding. Dr. Harborth is compassionate and kind and makes the patient feel very comfortable. Her care is always excellent, thorough and painless She makes going to the dentist a rather enjoyable experience for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Harborth!
Lindsey Shoaf Burmer on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2019, 05:44 AM
First of all I want to say I hate the dentist, I hate everything about going to the dentist and did not go for over a year. i was recommended to try this place and the experience was wonderful, everyone was so friendly and attentive and I felt at ease quickly. I made my appointment for the next visit in april and already looking forward to it.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Eddie Crowell on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 02:54 AM
Very Professional Staff , Dr. Harborth Is an Excellent Dentist And Cares About Your Dental Health .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/15/2019, 12:24 PM
Very friendly and competent staff. Very concerned about patient's comfort. I was extremely satisfied with the results of my visit.
MacKenzie Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:20 AM
Dr. Harborth was able to see a friend of mine today for an emergency visit! My friend was very nervous about coming to get checked out. The entire staff made her very comfortable and at ease! She was very appreciative of the carefulness, time, and all the effort that was put into making her a treatment plan and getting her treatment started ASAP! This is an amazing office with a great dental team!
Pam Hancock Hamby on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:43 AM
Silvana Sepe Tuveri on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:40 AM
Delaine Fowler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:42 AM
Dr. Harbouth and her staff are an amazing group. I am so thankful to have them to take care and keep family’s teeth healthy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.