Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
24 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

1100 Village Harbor Drive, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-8856

https://www.lakewyliefamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

We are a three doctor family owned dental practice. Our goal is to provide quality care with for your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
24 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raymond S. review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
Raymond S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 20:11 PM
Thanks to your team, I still have something to smile about.
Sandra.S review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
Sandra.S on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 12:47 PM
Love the staff. They go the extra mile to satisfy patients.
W. B. review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
W. B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/18/2015, 09:12 AM
Wonderful staff and Dr. Blackmon is the best. Brooke is polite and very kind....takes away most of the "Sting" of the cost. Excellent service and very nice people including the person at the front window.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Yahoo Local User review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/27/2015, 10:49 AM
Dr Blackmon is a very caring and personal dentist. I have been using her as my dentist since i moved here in 2003. By far the best dentist i have ever had. She and her staff go above and beyond.
A Yahoo Local User review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/30/2014, 02:48 AM
stacy blackmon is not a good dr. and I wouldn t tell nobody to go to her go to any one else in that office but not her.
Respond to negative reviews
Alexis Shrimp review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
Alexis Shrimp on Facebook

9 years ago

04/22/2014, 17:52 PM
My review of Stacy is very bad this lady is very rude and dont give a shit about nothing but her self,I know this lady for a while back when I got my teeth done by her threw the Clover Area Assistance.First thing she ask everybody that can't get there teeth done over the years are they on drugs or have they use them very rude person.Who does people teeth for free and then stop doing them when they want to I wouldn't recommended no one to go to her, and if a person doing something from the good of there heart then that what it should be.She is really rude and dont care for people feelings.The Staff is great but she (Stacy Blackman) is rude.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/03/2010, 21:21 PM
Dr Blackmon really is a very caring doctor. My wife has a lot of issues with her teeth and we have had her call our home and check on her multiple times. We have been seeing Dr Blackmon for about 10 years I would guess, a great dentist and staff, five stars, service above and beyond!
A Yahoo Local User review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

09/24/2009, 20:02 PM
I have had several fillings done by this dentist. The first one I had done was not too bad, but a few months later it really started hurting. I went back and adjustments were made to the bite, but still the pain continued. Later, I had two fillings done in the back teeth. I felt like I was not numbed well and hurt the entire procedure. I even told them i was not numbed well, they did give me an extra injection, but it did not help much. That day I felt like I was being rushed and proper time was not taken with me, they did not even allow me to take proper breaks to rest my mouth (with an hour of work being done). Afterwards, my mouth really hurt and the right side of my face was bruised. It was a solid week before I could open my mouth up all the way. Turns out one of those fillings were overfilled and caused the bite to be off which caused added tenderness. And there was extra filling on a tooth that was not even filled, but the one beside it, and that also caused problems. I went back to try to get it fixed but it still was not good enough and still had problems, not to mention the pain still from the first filling done. I had given plenty of chances and was very upset, I went to another dentist. Ended up having a root canal on the tooth with all the pain,and they had to really work on my bite because it was so off. I question Dr. Blackmons technique and experience. I have not just had one problem out my dental work, but several. Not to mention several months of unnecessary pain. I ended up losing weight because of the pain and extreme sensitivity and tenderness in my teeth. I would not recommend her to anyone!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

04/25/2009, 22:39 PM
I have been going to Lake Wylie Family Dentist for approximately 10-12 years. I will not go anywhere else. I only see Dr. Stall who I believe founded the practice... I have always gotten incredible service through this dentist office...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.