Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
24 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

1100 Village Harbor Drive, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 831-8856

https://www.lakewyliefamilydentist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(618) · Dentists

8528 Pit Stop Ct NW

(704) 549-9922
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
About

We are a three doctor family owned dental practice. Our goal is to provide quality care with for your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
24 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 01:21 AM
She’s simply wonderful kind and competent
M C. review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
M C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 12:45 PM
Love this practice! Friendly and helpful staff always! Thank you for such a wonderful dental experience!
N.O review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
N.O on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 05:21 AM
Dr. Blackmon is amazing! Worked me in same day./ Took less time to fix my tooth than a cleaning appointment. She is kind, caring, and very patient. Thanks so much! Almost a pleasure.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
C.F review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
C.F on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/27/2017, 11:14 AM
I love Lake Wylie Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and professional. Now that is something to smile about!
Lindell L. review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
Lindell L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/26/2017, 01:28 AM
First time with hygienist Darla. She was very personable and had practical recommendations for the health of my teeth and ease of routine. She was very considerate of my comfort.
L C. review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
L C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 16:16 PM
Love Dr. Blackmon and STAFF. Changed this year from a dds that I loved the people, but unfortunately not their work. I have been their patient for 20 =years. My friend goes to Dr. Blackmon and while there questioned some work I was having done withhold dds. Her solutions to my problem was so much better that I made an appt. WOW!!! the attention to my mouth and teeth was as if it was her own!!! I had not idea that care and detail had been missing form my past dds. I am sold on this practice and Dr. Blackmon. I hope this help you also.
D.M	q review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
D.M q on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 11:08 AM
The quality of work, the customer service. You can't beat it. Thanks for serving our community.
J.W review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
J.W on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 13:32 PM
Dr. Blackmon and Kelly were very informative and friendly. Made my visit very pleasant.
Susan H. review for Stacy L. Blackmon, DDS
Susan H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 07:42 AM
I am a new patient after moving to the area and am very impressed with everything in the practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.