Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stacey James Salons and Spas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
94 reviews
|Hair Salons|Parker, AK 80134 United States

16534 Keystone Blvd, Parker, AK 80134 United States

(303) 810-1033

https://www.staceyjamesinstitute.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Beauty

1309 Park St

(510) 831-3446
5.0
(10) · Beauty

1531 S University Dr

(954) 494-9254
5.0
(27) · Beauty

121 Malabu Dr #8

(859) 278-0058
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1190 Broadway

(516) 455-4479
5.0
(5) · Beauty

960 Rockaway Ave

(516) 400-6258
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1971 Evelyn Byrd Ave

(540) 810-6183
About

Stacey James Institute was built as a high end salon & spa instructional facility to provide students the ultimate experience while learning their new career.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
94 reviews
566
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sabrina Ruiz review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
Sabrina Ruiz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 04:54 AM
I had an amazing relaxing facial with my daughters! We’ll be back!
Leah Carter review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
Leah Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 03:22 AM
I absolutely love this school! I begun the esthetics program a year ago, but had to relocate to Nevada. I tried an esthetics school out there, but it didn't compare to Stacey James! I recently relocated back to Colorado and will finish my program with Stacey James! The education, staff, and the extras they teach us such as eyelash extensions, spray tanning and more, are above and beyond! The program and staff are amazing!
Taylor Elizabeth McCurdy review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
Taylor Elizabeth McCurdy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:00 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Cherri Walden McKenzie review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
Cherri Walden McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 11:58 AM
Great experience for salon services
KelGreg Meyer review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
KelGreg Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:33 AM
Have had excellent service here! They are awesome!
Shirley Miller review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
Shirley Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2019, 10:29 AM
The best place in Colorado!!!
KathyJo C. review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
KathyJo C. on Birdeye

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 19:46 PM
11 hours ago I had a hair stylist in SE Aurora that I love--as a person. But after 5 years of repeatedly explaining what I wanted I still was walking out with a cut I really liked only about every 4th or 5th visit. Decided to try Stacey James Salon in Parker. Ended up making an appt with someone new there. She spent a lot of time asking questions. I was hopeful. However, I left with a really bad haircut & the exact profile/shape I did not want, the same unflattering shape that made me leave my prior, long time stylist, only drastically shorter. She did EXACTLY what I had asked her not to do: 1) gave me the precise profile I had described to her that I did not want; 2) shaved the sides around my ears; 3) put a ton of product in my thinning, naturally curly hair. I tried to like it for over a week. After 10 days the gray was already showing through the dye job where she had shaved it so short. I emailed the salon to let them know how unhappy I was. That was a week ago. No response whatsoever. Guess I'll keep looking for a stylist who is skilled AND listens.
Respond to negative reviews
Maryanne Young review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
Maryanne Young on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2019, 03:29 AM
Took my 20 month old in for his 1st haircut on Saturday. Emma was so great, and her teachers made sure she did what she could without getting overwhelmed cutting a toddlers hair lol. They were fantastic and his hair looks great!
Jana Smith review for Stacey James Salons and Spas
Jana Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 14:26 PM
This institute is nothing like a school! The students are so knowledgeable & the instructors are very present to make sure everything is going right. The atmosphere is that of a comfortable, high end salon. What a great experience! Great pricing for excellent treatment.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.