Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Matthews Imports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Body Shops|Louisville, KY 40207

4164 Westport Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

(502) 896-0305

https://smiky.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2005 E 10th St

(812) 283-8219
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2451 Cardwell Ln

(502) 875-5739
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1223 S 7th St

(502) 634-2782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

800 Baxter Ave

(502) 587-0735
About

With more than 45 years of experience working with European vehicles, St. Matthews Imports is Louisville's go-to service center. Since day one we've offered high quality services, routine maintenance and emergency repairs for the most popular European brands available. Drivers love our commitment to customer service and our ASE certified mechanics and technicians only use the latest tools and equipment to further ensure a job well done.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Fugate review for St Matthews Imports
Melissa Fugate on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 03:37 AM
Always have a great experience at SMI. They have been my go to repair shop for more than 20 years.
Chester Hockersmith review for St Matthews Imports
Chester Hockersmith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 05:07 AM
Thank you Bill for the excellent and fast service. Great shop to work with.
Michael Burns review for St Matthews Imports
Michael Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 15:46 PM
I was very satisfied with the timeliness and quality of work done by SMI. Their initial estimate was originally higher than the insurance company estimate but they not only matched the amount but were able to price match OEM parts as opposed to aftermarket parts. They did a great job and are great to work with.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Emily LaMaster review for St Matthews Imports
Emily LaMaster on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:06 AM
Extremely satisfied with my repair and the staff. I was able to get a quote for the repair on my Nissan Rogue the day after I called and they were ready to start work three days later. I received updates via email throughout the process and my car was even ready a day early. They returned my car cleaned inside and out. Such an easy process.
Chris Larrison review for St Matthews Imports
Chris Larrison on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:58 AM
Amazing service, they fixed the impact damage on my car in a day as well as touch it up with paint. They even sent me home with some touch up paint! They cleaned out the car! They didn’t get my remote start going but that wasn’t a primary concern, they said bring it back anytime and they will look at it for me! How awesome is that! Amazing service would recommend to anyone
Lisa McDowell review for St Matthews Imports
Lisa McDowell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:58 AM
Troy Peterson and the SMI Body Repair Team did such a great job on my automotive bumper and body repair that my jaw dropped for several minutes when I saw it!! I haven't the words needed to convey the gratitude for the integrity and skill that went into this process. Thank YOU, SMI and Troy Peterson!!!
Mike Horsley review for St Matthews Imports
Mike Horsley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 02:11 AM
First time using St Matthews Import collision, +A service and done way earlier than expected. They even gave me some touch up paint.
Marcy Smith review for St Matthews Imports
Marcy Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:39 AM
I came here for the first time to get a brake light replaced on an import. I came here because it was the quickest place I could make an appointment, I had not been here before. I was unaware of their pricing for this type of service & Labor. It took about 35 minutes and they came out handed me my keys and told me they weren’t charging me anything for the repair. Needless to say, awesome customer service. I’ll be back! Thanks!
Barb West review for St Matthews Imports
Barb West on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:17 AM
Absolutely amazing service. Bill informed me every step of the estimate and then final cost... St Matthews Imports is amazing to work with and super quick with their service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.