Logo White
Watch Demo

St. Mark's Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Own this business?
4.9
298 reviews
|Healthcare|Holladay, UT 84124

1140 E 3900 S Suite 400, Suite 400, Holladay, UT 84124

(801) 268-6811

https://stmarksobgyn.com/?utm_campaign=corp_listings_mgmt

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our gynecologists, obstetricians and certified nurse midwife are passionate about caring for women in all stages of life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
298 reviews
5290
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 293 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsey Searcy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 02:07 AM
Absolutely love Dr Kinghorn and her whole team!
Rochelle Lynn Sundquist on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:35 AM
best doctors office I've been to. Dr Jensen is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Jensen. He will be tickled to read them.

Kayla Jean Teal Hawke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:47 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Shawn Tingey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:25 AM
Don’t trust them! They are unqualified to handle easy and difficult situations. The are not detailed oriented, nor helpful. We went a couple of times and the messed up our info (name, address, etc) so much that our invoice never came to us and they sent us to collections. Once I found that out I paid immediately, but they never bothered to let the collection agency know they were paid. Still dealing with this months later.
Business Response:

Mr. Tingey, thank you for your honest feedback and please accept our sincere apology for any confusion regarding your bill. We aim to be transparent in our billing processes and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further and provide more clarity. Feel free to contact me at 801-268-6811. Let the receptionist know I am expecting your call. Karma E. Practice Manager

Respond to negative reviews
Marc N Cassie Watterson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.