Logo White
Watch Demo

St. Lucy's Vision Center

Own this business?
5.0
164 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33625

5885 Gunn Hwy, Tampa, FL 33625

(813) 908-0100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Phillips Salomon & Parrish
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5528 US Hwy 98 N

(863) 853-2020
The Eye Associates
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

7230 55th Ave E

(941) 758-1916
Shettle Eye Center
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

670 Clearwater Largo Rd N

(727) 581-8755

About

St. Lucy's Vision Center combines the best in technology, teamwork and compassion to serve people who choose personal, professional, quality eye care. Each eye doctor, optician and certified staff member is skilled at managing eye health and vision care. We understand how much good vision, healthy eyes and appearance can enhance quality of life, so we are committed to excellence in delivering the eye care and eyewear you and your family need.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5150
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cari Eanes on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:28 AM
Everyone at St Lucy's is awesome. They are so patient and gave me a very through exam. I could not tell you how many frames I picked. I was so hard of a choice to pick just one!
Susan Lefstead O'Connell on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2019, 09:40 AM
I love the doctor and staff! Everyone is amazing!
Sulain Juan on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2019, 07:59 AM
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Updated equipment. Very clean and organized location . Prices very fair. 2 thumbs up !
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Willie Mae Fluitt on Facebook

8 months ago

01/25/2019, 00:14 AM
I would recommend you to this center.They are very professional, and the Doctor and staff give you great Service.
I have been a patient for several years.
Laurie Baardse on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2018, 02:02 AM
Had my first appointment with them today and enjoyed every single minute of my experience, from the time I first walked in the door to the time I left. Every single person I had contact with was friendly, professional, kind and made me either smile or laugh. They were so nice and so personable. Plus, I learned some things! Can't wait to pick up my new glasses!
Zenaida O'Dell on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 04:48 AM
Amazing,beautiful,friendly smiling staffs. Dr.Stephen is very nice and thorough with all of my check ups.
Highly recommended.
Thank you all for your kindness.
Cindy Filko Walz on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 09:04 AM
The professional staff at St Lucy’s make you feel like family. Dr. Stephan and his staff are amazing. I would highly recommend them for your vision needs.
Tina Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 11:47 AM
Luis Matatrejo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.